We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
347 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michelle 11/15/2018
I always get great service at Olde Towne Auto. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I'm very pleased to do business here!
  Steve 11/15/2018
My GMC is getting old but it's still going. With age, things just seem to fall apart 1 part at a time. These guys at Olde Towne Auto have been taking care of all my auto repair needs with A+ customer service. Prices are so competitively fair, don't even bother going to the dealer any longer. Sometimes I will being the car in to replace something I think needs to be done but the folks at Olde Town will give an honest opinion about not replacing anything that does not need it. Who turns away business like that? A fair auto repair facility that's who. These are getting rare to find these days. Will keep on bringing them my business.
  Keith 11/01/2018
  Joan 10/25/2018
As usual, they are great. Very friendly. Would not go any other place.
  Art 10/18/2018
excellent and professional
  John 09/28/2018
  Gene 09/15/2018
Outstanding service as always and completed on time. Appreciate the individual attention to details and suggestions for maintaining vehicle performance.
  Lisa 09/13/2018
  Pat 09/13/2018
Friendly, Knowledgeable and honest staff, very accommodating, no game played Always fixed right the first time
  Pat 09/13/2018
  Suzanne 08/26/2018
  James 08/23/2018
Good ork.
  Terry 08/16/2018
  Joan 08/09/2018
I just did a review on Facebook the other day. I love Olde Towns Auto. I've been going there for 16 years...as long as I've been in Manassas. Wouldn't go anywhere else. John and Bob are the best.
  Steven 08/09/2018
Friendly, honest service!
  Peg 08/09/2018
Always dependable, timely, and professional! Charges reasonable and staff takes time to fully explain work needed. Won?t take my car anywhere else.
  Rick 08/03/2018
Great service and very good prices!! They give you a complete access of the issue.
  Rob 08/02/2018
I've stopped looking for an local, ethical, reliable, and affordable place to get our vehicles fixed. The fact that the staff is friendly and courteous is a bonus. I've recommended them to my family who have had similar results. Just sad that it took me so long to find them.
  Kim 07/26/2018
Love this place. Honest
  Lynn 07/26/2018
Total page: 18
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-368-0477
near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo