We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
302 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joan 11/27/2014
As always, the service is superior, workmanship perfect, friendliness is wonderful. Prices are very fair, and won't do anything that is not necessary....so honest! Love them!
  Jane 11/27/2014
You guys are GREAT. I have every confidence in you. Nice to be able to trust my mechanic!
  Dawn 11/20/2014
  Lynn 11/20/2014
Nice people. Good work. Have and would again recommend to family and friends.
  Peggy 11/13/2014
  Will 11/13/2014
Absolutely the smartest and most honest auto repair shop in the area. The Olde Town has always provided exceptional service and value, and with 5 cars we definitely appreciate the support.
  James 10/23/2014
John, Bob, and all the crew at Olde Towne are great to work with. They never do any work that is unnecessary, and stand behind all their work.
  Robert 10/09/2014
Excellent service, friendly staff, work performed correctly, and completed in timely manner
  Duane 10/09/2014
5
  Bob 10/02/2014
Great shop, love the dog (Zoie)
  Bob 10/02/2014
Great shop, love the dog (Zoie)
  Mark 09/25/2014
  Stephanie 09/25/2014
Olde Towne Auto Repair has been working on my car for about two years now. They are friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy. I will not take my car anywhere else.
  Kyla 09/06/2014
I have finally found a place I trust. So happy with my experience!
  Joan 09/04/2014
Five star rating as usual! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
  John 08/28/2014
As Always...great work
  Dan 08/28/2014
The experience is friendly and professional. The team treated me fairly even when I dropped my car on them at the last minute. I am always confident that I can trust Bobby and John to tell me the truth about what I need and only what I need. When they tell me I should have a service done I know from experience that they are right. I have always had a great experience with OTA and have recommended OTA to friends who have expressed similar sentiments to me. I will continue to recommend OTA to anyone who asks. Dan
  Ronnie 08/17/2014
Two thumbs up!Highly recommend.
  Bob 08/14/2014
Love the Dog! Best shop in town
  Leann 08/07/2014
Olde Towne Auto Repair is a family owned and operated, honest, trustworthy company that has always completed my auto repair needs perfectly and in a timely manner. I wouldn't trust my car with anybody else! Thanks OTAR!!!!
Total page: 16
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-368-0477
near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo