Reviews

Olde Towne Auto Repair


703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
287 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (287)


 5     John 08/28/2014
As Always...great work

 5     Dan 08/28/2014
The experience is friendly and professional. The team treated me fairly even when I dropped my car on them at the last minute. I am always confident that I can trust Bobby and John to tell me the truth about what I need and only what I need. When they tell me I should have a service done I know from experience that they are right. I have always had a great experience with OTA and have recommended OTA to friends who have expressed similar sentiments to me. I will continue to recommend OTA to anyone who asks. Dan

 5     Ronnie 08/17/2014
Two thumbs up!Highly recommend.

 5     Bob 08/14/2014
Love the Dog! Best shop in town

 5     Leann 08/07/2014
Olde Towne Auto Repair is a family owned and operated, honest, trustworthy company that has always completed my auto repair needs perfectly and in a timely manner. I wouldn't trust my car with anybody else! Thanks OTAR!!!!

 5     James 07/11/2014
The service here has always been excellent. John, Bob, and the entire team of technicians are number 1.

 5     Rick 07/10/2014
Great service.

 5     Karen 07/03/2014

 5     Chuck 06/20/2014
The only place we will take our vehicles for any work that needs done.

 5     Karen 06/12/2014

 5     Martin 05/29/2014
Mystery ailment, engine lacked zip. Persistent diagnosis found cause after two days: catalytic converter plugged by heated exhaust gases. Fair price for fix. No added charge for extended diagnosis. I'll be back!

 5     Ronnie 05/11/2014

 5     Ken 05/01/2014
Five Star! Service always exceeds expectations.

 5     Cathy 04/28/2014

 5     Carol 04/24/2014

 5     Karen 04/18/2014

 5     Diana 04/17/2014
Always professional and they do fantastic work

 5     Leslie 04/17/2014

 5     John 04/14/2014
I work at Lockheed Martin in Manassas and I am able to take part in the pick-up service you provide at that location. It has been a lifesaver for getting maintenance taken care. The quality of work has always been impeccable. You have always been quick to inform me if additional work is recommended without trying to upsell unnecessary items. I have used your services several times for multiple vehicles and have been completely satisfied each time.

 5     Jim 04/12/2014
Appreciate the years of service you folks at Olde Towne Auto have provided. Also top-shelf service...jim

Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next
Records per page: