Reviews

Olde Towne Auto Repair


703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
297 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (297)


 5     Will 11/13/2014
Absolutely the smartest and most honest auto repair shop in the area. The Olde Town has always provided exceptional service and value, and with 5 cars we definitely appreciate the support.

 5     James 10/23/2014
John, Bob, and all the crew at Olde Towne are great to work with. They never do any work that is unnecessary, and stand behind all their work.

 5     Robert 10/09/2014
Excellent service, friendly staff, work performed correctly, and completed in timely manner

 5     Duane 10/09/2014
5

 5     Bob 10/02/2014
Great shop, love the dog (Zoie)

 5     Bob 10/02/2014
Great shop, love the dog (Zoie)

 5     Mark 09/25/2014

 5     Stephanie 09/25/2014
Olde Towne Auto Repair has been working on my car for about two years now. They are friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy. I will not take my car anywhere else.

 5     Kyla 09/06/2014
I have finally found a place I trust. So happy with my experience!

 5     Joan 09/04/2014
Five star rating as usual! Wouldn't go anywhere else!

 5     John 08/28/2014
As Always...great work

 5     Dan 08/28/2014
The experience is friendly and professional. The team treated me fairly even when I dropped my car on them at the last minute. I am always confident that I can trust Bobby and John to tell me the truth about what I need and only what I need. When they tell me I should have a service done I know from experience that they are right. I have always had a great experience with OTA and have recommended OTA to friends who have expressed similar sentiments to me. I will continue to recommend OTA to anyone who asks. Dan

 5     Ronnie 08/17/2014
Two thumbs up!Highly recommend.

 5     Bob 08/14/2014
Love the Dog! Best shop in town

 5     Leann 08/07/2014
Olde Towne Auto Repair is a family owned and operated, honest, trustworthy company that has always completed my auto repair needs perfectly and in a timely manner. I wouldn't trust my car with anybody else! Thanks OTAR!!!!

 5     James 07/11/2014
The service here has always been excellent. John, Bob, and the entire team of technicians are number 1.

 5     Rick 07/10/2014
Great service.

 5     Karen 07/03/2014

 5     Chuck 06/20/2014
The only place we will take our vehicles for any work that needs done.

 5     Karen 06/12/2014

Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next
Records per page: