We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
335 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Duane 10/09/2014
5
  Bob 10/02/2014
Great shop, love the dog (Zoie)
  Bob 10/02/2014
Great shop, love the dog (Zoie)
  Mark 09/25/2014
  Stephanie 09/25/2014
Olde Towne Auto Repair has been working on my car for about two years now. They are friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy. I will not take my car anywhere else.
  Kyla 09/06/2014
I have finally found a place I trust. So happy with my experience!
  Joan 09/04/2014
Five star rating as usual! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
  John 08/28/2014
As Always...great work
  Dan 08/28/2014
The experience is friendly and professional. The team treated me fairly even when I dropped my car on them at the last minute. I am always confident that I can trust Bobby and John to tell me the truth about what I need and only what I need. When they tell me I should have a service done I know from experience that they are right. I have always had a great experience with OTA and have recommended OTA to friends who have expressed similar sentiments to me. I will continue to recommend OTA to anyone who asks. Dan
  Ronnie 08/17/2014
Two thumbs up!Highly recommend.
  Bob 08/14/2014
Love the Dog! Best shop in town
  Leann 08/07/2014
Olde Towne Auto Repair is a family owned and operated, honest, trustworthy company that has always completed my auto repair needs perfectly and in a timely manner. I wouldn't trust my car with anybody else! Thanks OTAR!!!!
  James 07/11/2014
The service here has always been excellent. John, Bob, and the entire team of technicians are number 1.
  Rick 07/10/2014
Great service.
  Karen 07/03/2014
  Chuck 06/20/2014
The only place we will take our vehicles for any work that needs done.
  Karen 06/12/2014
  Martin 05/29/2014
Mystery ailment, engine lacked zip. Persistent diagnosis found cause after two days: catalytic converter plugged by heated exhaust gases. Fair price for fix. No added charge for extended diagnosis. I'll be back!
  Ronnie 05/11/2014
  Ken 05/01/2014
Five Star! Service always exceeds expectations.
Total page: 17
Previous   8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-368-0477
near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo