We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
335 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cathy 04/28/2014
  Carol 04/24/2014
  Karen 04/18/2014
  Diana 04/17/2014
Always professional and they do fantastic work
  Leslie 04/17/2014
  John 04/14/2014
I work at Lockheed Martin in Manassas and I am able to take part in the pick-up service you provide at that location. It has been a lifesaver for getting maintenance taken care. The quality of work has always been impeccable. You have always been quick to inform me if additional work is recommended without trying to upsell unnecessary items. I have used your services several times for multiple vehicles and have been completely satisfied each time.
  Jim 04/12/2014
Appreciate the years of service you folks at Olde Towne Auto have provided. Also top-shelf service...jim
  Colleen 04/04/2014
You guys are great, I recommend you to others all of the time!!
  Lucille 04/03/2014
  Wayne 03/25/2014
  Ken 03/20/2014
I've been coming to OTAR for about 16 years and will go no place else. Love the service, the status given on my auto and talking with Bob & John.....
  Robert 03/06/2014
  Robert 03/06/2014
  Kathy 03/06/2014
  Lucille 03/06/2014
  Yesica 02/13/2014
Thank you for being so friendly and introducing Zoe to my young son. It sure made the time go by much faster. We will be long term clients now that we found such a caring auto place!
  Diane 01/30/2014
I have always received execption service and professionalism. As with anything, if a problem arose, it was taken care of either immediately, or in a timely manner. Even when I waited for my vehicle that was being serviced, there was always great conversations with John and Bob. It is such a relieve to have a place to bring one's car and know I will be dealt with in a truthful manner.
  Will 11/28/2013
Great job!
  Tajr 08/02/2013
Thank Bob for getting Andrew Hull's truck and fixed on short notice! Tajr
  Jeff 08/01/2013
Total page: 17
Previous   8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-368-0477
near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo