Reviews

Olde Towne Auto Repair


703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
293 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (293)


 5     Marsha 06/20/2015
I love OTAR and my car does too! I have never been to a better repair shop in all my 45 years of owning a car and I really have never had any complaints about any as I choose them carefully. The folks at OTAR are friendly courteous and HONEST! Thanks OTAR, when I bring Skids in for service, I know he is in good hands.

 5     Pat 06/19/2015
I don't take my car to any other service facility.

 5     Jennifer 06/11/2015
Appreciate the honest work and friendly service - keep up the good work!

 5     Bob 06/11/2015
Always a pleasant experience!! I recommend this shop to everyone!

 5     Carol 06/11/2015
great as always Steve and Carol Palmer

 5     Brian 06/04/2015
We've been using Old Towne Auto for some time now and their like family. They really look out for the best interest of the customer.

 5     Ronnie 05/10/2015
Great job!A+!

 5     Jennifer 05/07/2015
We have been bringing our vehicles to OTAR for the past 14 years. They are great! I am always confident that we are in good hands and will be treated fairly and honestly.

 5     Ronnie 04/26/2015
Great job!excellent work!

 5     Ronnie 04/19/2015
Nice job!as usual!

 5     Ronnie 04/19/2015
A+,Great job,as always! Thank You!

 5     Pat 04/16/2015
John and his staff are always courteous and helpful. I am usually able to make a service appointment within a day or two of calling OTAR. This is the only place I want to take my car for service.

 5     Ed 03/27/2015
I have had all of my vehicles (4) in for both minor servicing like state inspections as well as more major work and have always been pleased with their professionalism and quality work. I always refer friends to use Olde Towne for their car repairs.

 5     Jim 03/26/2015
Professionals with people and our cars -- Its great to have a shop you can trust and depend upon.

 5     James 03/26/2015
Olde Towne Auto Repair is an excellent place to have all of your car and truck servicing and repairs accomplished. John , Bob and the technicians are outstanding.

 5     Nancy 03/19/2015

 5     Ian 03/14/2015
This is a family-owned business. I had called other shops for price comparisons and received a great quote from OTAR. Met and spoke with the owner, John. Easygoing guy and very friendly. I was able to drop off my car in the morning, and John gave me a ride back home (about 12 minutes away). Had my car finished in the afternoon. Excellent job. Excellent price

 5     Diane 03/05/2015
As usual, everyone at Old Town was courteous and professional. I get a clear explanation of issues and recommendations for upcoming services. This place is great!

 5     Merle 03/05/2015

 5     Martin 02/26/2015
good work. Fast work. Total satisfaction

Total page: 15
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next
Records per page: