We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
302 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jennifer 08/20/2015
  Edward 08/06/2015
I've taken a few of my vehicles in for service and the overall professionalism and quality of work is outstanding. I'm comfortable that the work being conducted is warrented.
  Wayne 08/05/2015
Very competent staff--Let us know when something unexpected happens, before they do it--and also, if we request some repair, they tell us if it isn't time for it--Have been a customer of OTAR for a number of years and have never been disappointed with their services
  Don 07/30/2015
  Kitty 07/30/2015
Honest guys, talk straight to you, prepare you for upcoming needs like brake job soon, will not charge an arm and a leg for doing something simple. In other words, they're not out to cheat you regardless of how much you know, they do good work and they are real pleasant to deal with.
  Dan 07/11/2015
Quality and consistent service
  Mike 07/11/2015
My inspection was accomplished without waiting. All I had to do was call and arrange an appointment. My car was ready in a flash! Just enough time to have a cup of coffee which was provided!!
  Tim 06/28/2015
Best shop that I ever work with!
  Larry 06/20/2015
Excellent work. worked me into their busy schedule.
  Marsha 06/20/2015
I love OTAR and my car does too! I have never been to a better repair shop in all my 45 years of owning a car and I really have never had any complaints about any as I choose them carefully. The folks at OTAR are friendly courteous and HONEST! Thanks OTAR, when I bring Skids in for service, I know he is in good hands.
  Pat 06/19/2015
I don't take my car to any other service facility.
  Jennifer 06/11/2015
Appreciate the honest work and friendly service - keep up the good work!
  Bob 06/11/2015
Always a pleasant experience!! I recommend this shop to everyone!
  Carol 06/11/2015
great as always Steve and Carol Palmer
  Brian 06/04/2015
We've been using Old Towne Auto for some time now and their like family. They really look out for the best interest of the customer.
  Ronnie 05/10/2015
Great job!A+!
  Thomas 05/07/2015
We have been bringing our vehicles to OTAR for the past 14 years. They are great! I am always confident that we are in good hands and will be treated fairly and honestly.
  Ronnie 04/26/2015
Great job!excellent work!
  Ronnie 04/19/2015
Nice job!as usual!
  Ronnie 04/19/2015
A+,Great job,as always! Thank You!
Total page: 16
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-368-0477
near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo