We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
320 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jennifer 11/21/2015
  Carol 11/20/2015
as usual, quick response, well done work, very satisfied.
  Brian 11/12/2015
Loyal customers
  Kurt 11/03/2015
We've been coming to Olde Towne Auto Repair for over 25 years. Their friendliness, fairness, quality mechanics, and workmanship cannot be beat in this area.
  Carol 10/22/2015
  John 10/22/2015
  Tari 10/22/2015
These guys were great! This was my first time using them. They were professional and courteous. They did an emissions test and communicated results and information to me. I would highly recommend them.
  Bob 10/15/2015
  Sean 10/08/2015
  John 09/28/2015
  Ronnie 09/27/2015
Top notch service,great job!
  Bob 09/25/2015
I have 4 cars and all of them have been serviced by OTAR for many years, always with quality workmanship. Pricing is very competitive and the turnaround time has been excellent.
  James 09/17/2015
Great people. Accurate estimates. Excellent service.
  Lynn 09/17/2015
Honest. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Good people.
  Marsha 09/03/2015
Most honest, prompt and courteous service I have seen in my 40+ years of car ownership.
  Joe 08/20/2015
We moved out to Gainesville in 2008, and for years had our vehicles serviced by a Washington Check Book, two-check service center in Falls Church. When we got to Gainesville we checked Checkbook again and found Old Towne with one for price I believe. They should have two checks for quality of service and price. Owner John Johnson and Bob Smith, his point man and service manager are a delight to deal with. Nearly the same mechanics working there today as when we started. That says something positive about management and work place attitude. It is something of a drive for us to go to Old Towne but quality of service and professionalism of all makes it worth it. - Joe Long, Gainesville, VA.
  Paul 08/20/2015
OTAR has always been very reliable and trustworthy in an age when honest auto repairs are hard to come by. THANKS
  Jennifer 08/20/2015
  Edward 08/06/2015
I've taken a few of my vehicles in for service and the overall professionalism and quality of work is outstanding. I'm comfortable that the work being conducted is warrented.
  Wayne 08/05/2015
Very competent staff--Let us know when something unexpected happens, before they do it--and also, if we request some repair, they tell us if it isn't time for it--Have been a customer of OTAR for a number of years and have never been disappointed with their services
Total page: 16
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-368-0477
near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo