We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
612 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Chris06/25/2020
Great customer service. I've been a customer for more that 15 years and it's been a great experience.
    Carroll06/25/2020
    Kathy06/18/2020
Best place to get your car serviced. OTAR is 5 stars all the way
    Peter06/18/2020
Bob is always on top of all my service needs.
    Finn05/28/2020
As usual, you came to my rescue and saved me the purchase of a new tire for my Nissan Murano. Also, you notified me of my upcoming inspection requirement and we took care of that at the same time. Good job and thanks. Finn
    Robert05/28/2020
    Wayne05/17/2020
    Mike05/14/2020
John, Bob and the entire Olde Towne Team continue to provide spectacular service at very fair prices even during the COVID-19 environment
    Patrick05/07/2020
    Duane05/07/2020
Great job, as always.
    Mike04/30/2020
Outstanding John, Bob and the entire Olde Towne Team do superb work. Besides superb work at a reasonable price what really sets them apart is their positive "can do" attitude.
    Jamare04/30/2020
    Mike04/16/2020
    Michelle04/09/2020
Always great service from Olde Towne Auto!
    Kim04/02/2020
    Keith04/02/2020
changed my oil while I waited!
    Lisa03/26/2020
Always excellent service at reasonable price. And I love their dog!
    Mike03/26/2020
Absolutely the very best of the best. Bob, John and the entire Olde Town Team are superb. I've used them for years for 3 different vehicles and their service is AMAZING! Most recently they corrected a problem on my 2015 Suburban that was made worse by another repair shop. I'll never use anyone but Olde Towne Auto repair. Michael G Lee Brig Gen - USAF (ret)
    Carol03/19/2020
As always the service is friendly, efficient and professional. thanks
    Mike03/12/2020
I?ve been a customer of Old Town for about 10 years. They have always given me great service and are the only shop I?ve been able to leave my car and know I can trust they?ll do the right thing and repair things right the first time. The people there are professional and trustworthy.
Total page: 31
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo