We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
478 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kamie 02/25/2021
Very satisfied with professionalism. accuracy and work! Would definitely refer to family and friends! :)
  Art 02/10/2021
Always excellent and reliable service
  Martha 02/07/2021
I trust Olde Towne Auto Repair with the maintenance of my family's cars and have been going to them for years. They are kind and courteous and very easy to work with. John and Bob will help me determine what is needed for the repairs, schedule the work and have my car ready on time. They stand behind their work and do NOT charge excessive fees
  Jason 02/05/2021
Cordial, friendly, competent, knowledgeable, honest, trustworthy. Won't overcharge you and won't tell you that your car needs maintenance/repairs of it really doesn't. I've been going to them for years and will continue to do so.
  Viva 01/28/2021
The people there are great. Fixed my car earlier and quicker than I thought it would take. And the price for repair was good. Will use them again in future.
  Diana 01/28/2021
I trust this team completely with my vehicles. They are open and honest and will not try to sell you on a repair that is not necessary. I took my vehicle in for a brake check anticipating needing front and rear brakes. The service manager called and confirmed I did need both and I told them to do the work. I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived and was told on further inspection I only needed front brakes and my rear brakes were still good. They could have easily done the work and charged me for work not necessary but that is not how they do business. ALWAYS RECOMMEND them!!
  Nancy 01/22/2021
Awesome service!
  Bill 01/14/2021
Best shop around. Excellent service and friendly.
  Joe 01/07/2021
I have used Olde Towne Auto Repair numerous times. I trust them and I will continue to use them.
  Suzanne 12/24/2020
Friendly, Honest, Professional! The best!
  Rick 12/20/2020
Great service! Always a very good price on parts and repairs.
  Art 12/10/2020
so professional and knowledgeable
  Art 12/10/2020
  Melanie 12/03/2020
  Jeff 11/19/2020
Sincere and professional dedication to quality, customer satisfaction and delivering service in the best interest of the customer. I have been working and trust all of my auto repairs and service with OTAR for twenty years. They are trustworthy and just very good people. Proud to say that they are another fine merchant in our little Town of Manassas.
  Joan 11/12/2020
Have been going here for 18 years. Wonderful service, very fair and honest, wonderful people...John and Bob. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Jane 11/08/2020
  Finn 11/06/2020
Another good job fixing up our problem with our Honda CRV,
  Carolyn 11/05/2020
They are honest and understanding and have always done an amazing job working on all of my family's cars!
  Michael 10/29/2020
Total page: 24
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo