We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
465 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Melanie 12/03/2020
  Jeff 11/19/2020
Sincere and professional dedication to quality, customer satisfaction and delivering service in the best interest of the customer. I have been working and trust all of my auto repairs and service with OTAR for twenty years. They are trustworthy and just very good people. Proud to say that they are another fine merchant in our little Town of Manassas.
  Joan 11/12/2020
Have been going here for 18 years. Wonderful service, very fair and honest, wonderful people...John and Bob. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Jane 11/08/2020
  Finn 11/06/2020
Another good job fixing up our problem with our Honda CRV,
  Carolyn 11/05/2020
They are honest and understanding and have always done an amazing job working on all of my family's cars!
  Michael 10/29/2020
  Mike 10/29/2020
Olde Towne is the best of the best
  Riley 10/29/2020
  Shielia 10/23/2020
  William 10/15/2020
Awesome service, as always!
  Ed 10/13/2020
  Patrick 10/02/2020
Olde Town Auto Manassas accepted my unscheduled wrecker delivery vehicle; identified the problem (blown fuel pump) and promptly; completed repair day after it was identified.
  Joesph 10/01/2020
I called got an appointment when I needed. The work was completed on time . The people are friendly.
  Kevin 09/21/2020
Hands down, the best auto repair shop around!!! Always fair and a quick turn around. No job too tough. Will definitely give them all of my future business.
  Patrick 09/11/2020
Olde Towne identified the noise problem in my 2000 Ford, found the parts, fixed the problem, and returned the car looking much better than when it was given to them.
  Warren 09/10/2020
I've been a customer of Olde Town Auto for over 25 years. Great shop. Honest and very competent. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
  Deb 09/04/2020
Excellent service as always! Even finished early!
  Charles 09/03/2020
  Brian 08/28/2020
Total page: 24
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo