We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
459 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael 10/29/2020
  Mike 10/29/2020
Olde Towne is the best of the best
  Riley 10/29/2020
  Shielia 10/23/2020
  William 10/15/2020
Awesome service, as always!
  Ed 10/13/2020
  Patrick 10/02/2020
Olde Town Auto Manassas accepted my unscheduled wrecker delivery vehicle; identified the problem (blown fuel pump) and promptly; completed repair day after it was identified.
  Joesph 10/01/2020
I called got an appointment when I needed. The work was completed on time . The people are friendly.
  Kevin 09/21/2020
Hands down, the best auto repair shop around!!! Always fair and a quick turn around. No job too tough. Will definitely give them all of my future business.
  Patrick 09/11/2020
Olde Towne identified the noise problem in my 2000 Ford, found the parts, fixed the problem, and returned the car looking much better than when it was given to them.
  Warren 09/10/2020
I've been a customer of Olde Town Auto for over 25 years. Great shop. Honest and very competent. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
  Deb 09/04/2020
Excellent service as always! Even finished early!
  Charles 09/03/2020
  Brian 08/28/2020
  Mike 08/27/2020
Been a satisfied customer over 30 years. The are very thorough; they care about what they are doing; always prompt service, even when they are swamped. They saved us thousands of dollars when John took the time to see if there were any recalls on our problem; found them and sent us to the dealer. An attorney friend of mine asked around to see if there was someone in Manassas he could take a car for a checkout; he wanted to buy for his son. I got an email from him saying it was the most pleasant experience he's ever had with a mechanic and thanked me for recommending them. I bought a used truck from my neighbor, and his words were "all the truck's records are at Olde Towne Auto." I can't give anything but praise for them. They have seen me through MANY cars over the years. John and Bob have always been there for us.
  Molly 08/27/2020
  Diana 08/20/2020
Fantastic Service
  Elizabeth 08/20/2020
  Jason 08/15/2020
  Keith 07/31/2020
Olde Towne Auto always figures out what is wrong with my truck and they do not charge me an arm and a leg to fix it.
Total page: 23
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo