We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
432 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Adam 07/02/2020
  Warren 06/25/2020
Excellent work at a fair price. I've been using Olde Town as my auto repair and service provider for over 25 years...wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
  Chris 06/25/2020
Great customer service. I've been a customer for more that 15 years and it's been a great experience.
  Carroll 06/25/2020
  Kathy 06/18/2020
Best place to get your car serviced. OTAR is 5 stars all the way
  Peter 06/18/2020
Bob is always on top of all my service needs.
  Finn 05/28/2020
As usual, you came to my rescue and saved me the purchase of a new tire for my Nissan Murano. Also, you notified me of my upcoming inspection requirement and we took care of that at the same time. Good job and thanks. Finn
  Robert 05/28/2020
  Wayne 05/17/2020
  Mike 05/14/2020
John, Bob and the entire Olde Towne Team continue to provide spectacular service at very fair prices even during the COVID-19 environment
  Patrick 05/07/2020
  Duane 05/07/2020
Great job, as always.
  Mike 04/30/2020
Outstanding John, Bob and the entire Olde Towne Team do superb work. Besides superb work at a reasonable price what really sets them apart is their positive "can do" attitude.
  Jamare 04/30/2020
  Mike 04/16/2020
  Michelle 04/09/2020
Always great service from Olde Towne Auto!
  Kim 04/02/2020
  Keith 04/02/2020
changed my oil while I waited!
  Lisa 03/26/2020
Always excellent service at reasonable price. And I love their dog!
  Mike 03/26/2020
Absolutely the very best of the best. Bob, John and the entire Olde Town Team are superb. I've used them for years for 3 different vehicles and their service is AMAZING! Most recently they corrected a problem on my 2015 Suburban that was made worse by another repair shop. I'll never use anyone but Olde Towne Auto repair. Michael G Lee Brig Gen - USAF (ret)
Total page: 22
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo