We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
471 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kevin 09/21/2020
Hands down, the best auto repair shop around!!! Always fair and a quick turn around. No job too tough. Will definitely give them all of my future business.
  Patrick 09/11/2020
Olde Towne identified the noise problem in my 2000 Ford, found the parts, fixed the problem, and returned the car looking much better than when it was given to them.
  Warren 09/10/2020
I've been a customer of Olde Town Auto for over 25 years. Great shop. Honest and very competent. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
  Deb 09/04/2020
Excellent service as always! Even finished early!
  Charles 09/03/2020
  Brian 08/28/2020
  Mike 08/27/2020
Been a satisfied customer over 30 years. The are very thorough; they care about what they are doing; always prompt service, even when they are swamped. They saved us thousands of dollars when John took the time to see if there were any recalls on our problem; found them and sent us to the dealer. An attorney friend of mine asked around to see if there was someone in Manassas he could take a car for a checkout; he wanted to buy for his son. I got an email from him saying it was the most pleasant experience he's ever had with a mechanic and thanked me for recommending them. I bought a used truck from my neighbor, and his words were "all the truck's records are at Olde Towne Auto." I can't give anything but praise for them. They have seen me through MANY cars over the years. John and Bob have always been there for us.
  Molly 08/27/2020
  Diana 08/20/2020
Fantastic Service
  Elizabeth 08/20/2020
  Jason 08/15/2020
  Keith 07/31/2020
Olde Towne Auto always figures out what is wrong with my truck and they do not charge me an arm and a leg to fix it.
  Jamare 07/30/2020
  Margret 07/23/2020
OTAR is reliable and can be trusted to give you an honest evaluation of your vehicle.
  Brad 07/18/2020
I always have a great experience when I take my vehicle here. Everyone does a great job and they do their best to get me in and out quickly.
  Kevin 07/16/2020
  Kevin 07/16/2020
  Andi 07/16/2020
Courteous, prompt and fair pricing. The shop is very close to my house so I will be using OTAR for all my vehicle maintenance.
  Dorrie 07/16/2020
Absolutely awesome customer service. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else!
  Adam 07/02/2020
Total page: 24
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo