We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
525 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lynn 09/09/2021
  Art 08/26/2021
Best of the best
  Brian 08/20/2021
Great service! First time here and the staff did a great job communicating throughout the process. An accurate quote was provided and the repairs were completed in a timely manner. I am satisfied with the quality of work and fair pricing.
  Elizabeth 08/13/2021
Such a great company to spend my hard earned dollars with whenever I need a car repair or simply an opinion. I work 6 days a week at 2 different jobs. This facility has kept me going without missing a beat. As an essential worker in this pandemic, I rely heavily on my auto shop. I do not know how to better review an honest garage and family owned business. Major respect.
  Tom 08/05/2021
Always a pleasure to work with the Olde Towne Automotive Team. Excellent service and repair facility. Highly recommend!
  Ed 08/05/2021
Thank you again for the great service!
  Ken 07/10/2021
I?ve been bringing my cars here for seven years, and have found them to be very effective and efficient with whatever car I?m bringing to them.
  Matthew 07/01/2021
They fixed an air bag warning that was caused by my putting junk (i.e. ice scraper) under the seat. The junk pushed against a sensor connector and caused a false negative. Proper diagnostics meant only labor charges to fix my mistake.
  Art 07/01/2021
  David 06/24/2021
The crew at Oldtown was great, willing to share in detail (with photos) what my problem was, and give me all the options possible for repair. It's a solid, up-front establishment.
  Woodys 06/24/2021
Olde Town Auto Repair always gets the job at hand done quickly and efficiently. The staff is ALWAYS very nice and very helpful. We use them for both our work fleet and our personal vehicles here at Woody's Sudden Service, and they have yet to steer us wrong. It's also nice to be able to support a small business from our local community.
  Ed 06/24/2021
Top notch service!
  Rene 06/19/2021
Fantastic service every single time. Been taking all our vehicles to Olde Towne for several years. They have always provided superior service and never try to upsell you on things you don?t need. They are fair and honest and have gone above and beyond expectations on numerous occasions. Highly recommend them for any vehicle service or repair.
  Mike 06/04/2021
The entire TEAM at Olde Towne is AWESOME - John and Bob provide EXCEPTIONAL Leadership - will never allow anyone else to work on our vehicles!
  Carlos 05/21/2021
I would recommend to anyone looking for an honest and reputable place. Always fits you in.
  Wayne 05/13/2021
  Pat 05/06/2021
Always helpful and friendly!
  Melanie 04/22/2021
  Liz 04/22/2021
When my 2004 VW Bug decided he needed a new clutch plus relevant parts, I had him towed to Olde Towne Auto Repair. Not only are these guys trustworthy, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and honest, but they kept me posted on his progress. I can't imagine taking my car anywhere else. Nor should you.
  Michelle 04/09/2021
Total page: 27
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo