We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
396 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Hank 05/27/2019
Have been extremely pleased with the overall service and professionalism of this shop. The staff is alway friendly and explains things in great detail, even to our young adult daughters who bring their cars in for service.
  Belinda Barker 05/10/2019
Wouldn?t take any of our vehicles anyplace else.
  Matthew 04/25/2019
My 1997 van is kept alive by the resourceful folks at Olde Towne Auto Repair. Recently a brake line ruptured (rusty) and they fashioned a new line from scratch. I don't drive the old van that much, but it is nice to have the hauling capacity when I need it.
  Peter 04/21/2019
  Kevin 04/18/2019
Awesome shop! Will go to no other mechanic.
  Kevin 04/18/2019
A+++
  David 04/18/2019
  Karen 04/11/2019
This shop is the best auto repair shop I have ever dealt with. I have such confidence in their honesty, workmanship, availability to fit me in on short notice, turnaround time, and cost. Hope they stay in business until I'm no longer driving! Thanks again!
  Katie 04/11/2019
  Roy 03/28/2019
Olde Town Auto Repair is alway my service center of choice. The facility is clean, the staff is courteous and knowledgeable and I am always made aware of possible issues before a service is rendered. Nothing is hidden which can?t be said for many service centers in the area.
  Lynn 03/28/2019
  Bruce 03/22/2019
Thanks again for taking care of us ~ although this was an easy appt (oil change and safety inspection) I was able to make the drop off appt 2 days out and the car was ready the same day. Honest, dependable work.
  Patrick 03/21/2019
  Duane 03/21/2019
  Kim 03/07/2019
Always the greatest work. Honest, reliable, and fair.
  Lisa 02/28/2019
  Terry 02/21/2019
Always friendly, ready to answer questions, and Mark is an excellent mechanic.
  Patrick 02/14/2019
  Karen 02/07/2019
Always accommodating and provide great service and instill confidence, which is not easy to do. If you find a great car repair shop, stick with it and this is a great repair shop!
  Tom 01/10/2019
Great work at an affordable cost!
Total page: 20
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo