We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
612 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Suzanne09/08/2023
    Art08/31/2023
    Melanie08/17/2023
    Carroll08/10/2023
Great as always. Trustworthy and dependable.
    Jeff08/10/2023
In blistering 90 plus heat of the summer, of course my van's air conditioner went out. OTA worked with me midst their busy schedule, diagnosed a tricky problem and quickly repaired it in time for me to meet some obligations. Very much appreciate their willingness to work with me and a professionalism. Highly, highly recommend
    Wendy08/03/2023
Thanks for taking care of me on short notice.
    Jeff07/27/2023
Another pleasant friendly experience. Brought in my 2012 Chevy pick up truck for state inspection. Bing, bang, boom. Truck is good to go for another year. Thanks John and company!
    Frank07/06/2023
Over twenty years and even after moving, we still take our cars here! Excellent car care and exceptional service.
    Nancy06/29/2023
Awesome service! Done right the first and every time.
    Olde06/22/2023
These guys are FANTASTIC!! I've always received excellent customer service. They have even been able to get me in quick, with short notice when I had a pressing issue - (No A/C) I highly recommend them.
    Robert06/22/2023
Great service and great to deal with.
    Serge06/16/2023
I was recommend by his father John Johnson Sr. and it was the best thing that happened. Took my old 91 Cadillac and fixed her right up. Enjoyed talking with John Jr. which he is very knowledgeable. Go there they are good.
    Charles05/25/2023
    Rene05/11/2023
OTAR provides the best customer service around! Their techs are highly skilled and extremely professional. On this particular occasion, I dropped my Subaru for a problem with the A/C. They had it repaired and ready to go the same day I dropped it off. Prices are reasonable (as compared to other shops) and the staff is understanding. The one thing I appreciate most about them is that they are honest. They never try to upsell us. Ever. In fact, they have told us on occasion that we don't need a particular service or repair we thought we needed. Highly recommend them for all your auto repairs.
    Jeff05/04/2023
Old Town Auto has serviced all of our vehicles for decades. Cannot recommend them higher! They are honest, friendly and work with you diligently to achieve the service needs for your vehicles.
    Craig04/27/2023
Great work, very fair pricing
    Robert04/14/2023
    Carol03/30/2023
    Wayne03/23/2023
They get the job done and at a fair price! No tricks or scams!! I highly recommend Olde Town Auto.
    Jeff03/02/2023
Old Towne Auto staff and leadership are outstanding in their efforts to address and satisfy customer needs. They have been maintaining our vehicles for nearly 25 years and we have found them to be honest, fair, consistent and exceptional in their service and willingness to help find solutions to our vehicle challenges.
Total page: 31
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo