We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
486 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brian 08/28/2020
  Mike 08/27/2020
Been a satisfied customer over 30 years. The are very thorough; they care about what they are doing; always prompt service, even when they are swamped. They saved us thousands of dollars when John took the time to see if there were any recalls on our problem; found them and sent us to the dealer. An attorney friend of mine asked around to see if there was someone in Manassas he could take a car for a checkout; he wanted to buy for his son. I got an email from him saying it was the most pleasant experience he's ever had with a mechanic and thanked me for recommending them. I bought a used truck from my neighbor, and his words were "all the truck's records are at Olde Towne Auto." I can't give anything but praise for them. They have seen me through MANY cars over the years. John and Bob have always been there for us.
  Molly 08/27/2020
  Diana 08/20/2020
Fantastic Service
  Elizabeth 08/20/2020
  Jason 08/15/2020
  Keith 07/31/2020
Olde Towne Auto always figures out what is wrong with my truck and they do not charge me an arm and a leg to fix it.
  Jamare 07/30/2020
  Margret 07/23/2020
OTAR is reliable and can be trusted to give you an honest evaluation of your vehicle.
  Brad 07/18/2020
I always have a great experience when I take my vehicle here. Everyone does a great job and they do their best to get me in and out quickly.
  Kevin 07/16/2020
  Kevin 07/16/2020
  Andi 07/16/2020
Courteous, prompt and fair pricing. The shop is very close to my house so I will be using OTAR for all my vehicle maintenance.
  Dorrie 07/16/2020
Absolutely awesome customer service. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else!
  Adam 07/02/2020
  Warren 06/25/2020
Excellent work at a fair price. I've been using Olde Town as my auto repair and service provider for over 25 years...wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
  Chris 06/25/2020
Great customer service. I've been a customer for more that 15 years and it's been a great experience.
  Carroll 06/25/2020
  Kathy 06/18/2020
Best place to get your car serviced. OTAR is 5 stars all the way
  Peter 06/18/2020
Bob is always on top of all my service needs.
Total page: 25
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo