We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
432 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Danielle 10/24/2019
  Deb 10/10/2019
Always friendly and knowledgeable !
  Duane 10/03/2019
great job as always!
  Jamare 09/26/2019
  Wayne 09/19/2019
  Bob 09/13/2019
Honest, great service! Highly recommend!
  Joel 09/12/2019
Friendly complete appointment for a late in the month appointment even with a holiday weekend.
  Bill 08/16/2019
OTA does high quality work. I have taken vehicles there for years. They are experts.
  Jamare 08/15/2019
  Martin 08/11/2019
As always, Olde Towne made it easy to schedule my appointment when it was most convenient for me, worked over my Chrysler Pacifica with dispatch (while I waited with three others in the waiting room), and completed the oil change and total checkup of all systems and lubricated parts, and sent me on my way in less than 1.5 hours. They're located about 10 miles from my home -- too far to walk -- but I wouldn't trust any garage down the street from my home when I can get Olde Towne to do the job.
  Max 08/08/2019
Extremely happy!! Told us about a recall we knew nothing about, and saved us hundreds of dollars. Very honest. They don?t try to sell you on everything under the sun. Will continue to take all our cars there.
  Sean 08/02/2019
Had them go over my truck before cross country trip to include checking frontend alignment, oil change and 5,000 mile service ..everything was great! And price was better then expected!
  Karen 06/27/2019
  James 06/14/2019
Good Job. Car done on time and on budget!
  Jason 05/30/2019
Friendly and courteous staff. Honest and transparent about costs and services. I can always trust them to provide me with accurate information about our vehicles.
  David 05/30/2019
  Hank 05/27/2019
Have been extremely pleased with the overall service and professionalism of this shop. The staff is alway friendly and explains things in great detail, even to our young adult daughters who bring their cars in for service.
  Belinda Barker 05/10/2019
Wouldn?t take any of our vehicles anyplace else.
  Matthew 04/25/2019
My 1997 van is kept alive by the resourceful folks at Olde Towne Auto Repair. Recently a brake line ruptured (rusty) and they fashioned a new line from scratch. I don't drive the old van that much, but it is nice to have the hauling capacity when I need it.
  Peter 04/21/2019
Total page: 22
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo