We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
406 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lynn 03/28/2019
  Bruce 03/22/2019
Thanks again for taking care of us ~ although this was an easy appt (oil change and safety inspection) I was able to make the drop off appt 2 days out and the car was ready the same day. Honest, dependable work.
  Patrick 03/21/2019
  Duane 03/21/2019
  Kim 03/07/2019
Always the greatest work. Honest, reliable, and fair.
  Lisa 02/28/2019
  Terry 02/21/2019
Always friendly, ready to answer questions, and Mark is an excellent mechanic.
  Patrick 02/14/2019
  Karen 02/07/2019
Always accommodating and provide great service and instill confidence, which is not easy to do. If you find a great car repair shop, stick with it and this is a great repair shop!
  Tom 01/10/2019
Great work at an affordable cost!
  Karen 12/20/2018
OTAR is the best!
  Dan 12/14/2018
Great team at OTAR
  Mike 12/13/2018
Excellent, affordable, trustworthy service.
  Michelle 12/13/2018
Fabulous professional service! Always looking out for my best interest.
  Mike 12/06/2018
Olde Towne Auto Repair is one of the best auto service places I have ever used. They are incredibly honest and have very fair prices. Its locally owned and has several long term employees. The owner is extremely committed to great service. His dad even drove me home one time when I needed a lift. Awesome!
  Melanie 11/29/2018
  Bob 11/20/2018
Very Good Shop, Same day service for most repairs. Love the dog.
  Michelle 11/15/2018
I always get great service at Olde Towne Auto. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I'm very pleased to do business here!
  Steve 11/15/2018
My GMC is getting old but it's still going. With age, things just seem to fall apart 1 part at a time. These guys at Olde Towne Auto have been taking care of all my auto repair needs with A+ customer service. Prices are so competitively fair, don't even bother going to the dealer any longer. Sometimes I will being the car in to replace something I think needs to be done but the folks at Olde Town will give an honest opinion about not replacing anything that does not need it. Who turns away business like that? A fair auto repair facility that's who. These are getting rare to find these days. Will keep on bringing them my business.
  Keith 11/01/2018
Total page: 21
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo