We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
486 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Finn 05/28/2020
As usual, you came to my rescue and saved me the purchase of a new tire for my Nissan Murano. Also, you notified me of my upcoming inspection requirement and we took care of that at the same time. Good job and thanks. Finn
  Robert 05/28/2020
  Wayne 05/17/2020
  Mike 05/14/2020
John, Bob and the entire Olde Towne Team continue to provide spectacular service at very fair prices even during the COVID-19 environment
  Patrick 05/07/2020
  Duane 05/07/2020
Great job, as always.
  Mike 04/30/2020
Outstanding John, Bob and the entire Olde Towne Team do superb work. Besides superb work at a reasonable price what really sets them apart is their positive "can do" attitude.
  Jamare 04/30/2020
  Mike 04/16/2020
  Michelle 04/09/2020
Always great service from Olde Towne Auto!
  Kim 04/02/2020
  Keith 04/02/2020
changed my oil while I waited!
  Lisa 03/26/2020
Always excellent service at reasonable price. And I love their dog!
  Mike 03/26/2020
Absolutely the very best of the best. Bob, John and the entire Olde Town Team are superb. I've used them for years for 3 different vehicles and their service is AMAZING! Most recently they corrected a problem on my 2015 Suburban that was made worse by another repair shop. I'll never use anyone but Olde Towne Auto repair. Michael G Lee Brig Gen - USAF (ret)
  Carol 03/19/2020
As always the service is friendly, efficient and professional. thanks
  Mike 03/12/2020
I?ve been a customer of Old Town for about 10 years. They have always given me great service and are the only shop I?ve been able to leave my car and know I can trust they?ll do the right thing and repair things right the first time. The people there are professional and trustworthy.
  Steven 03/05/2020
Great service and friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend Olde Towne Auto!
  Suzanne 03/05/2020
  Linda 03/05/2020
I can always count on Olde Towne Auto for prompt, honest , courteous and great service. Thank you!
  James 02/29/2020
Total page: 25
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo