We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
432 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Serve 02/01/2018
  Patrick 01/21/2018
Great professional and honest business.
  Dayna 01/18/2018
I am new to the area and feel comfortable dropping my car off here to get work done. They are the most reasonably priced place I could find from Manassas to Chantilly area. Really appreciate their business!
  Karen 01/18/2018
  Liz 01/18/2018
As always, honest, professional, thorough, timely...I could go on and on. Special thanks to John and Bob for treating me & "Ralph1," (my car) like family. If there were a higher rating than 5, these guys would get it.
  Ed 12/21/2017
Always great service!
  Jeff 11/30/2017
  Gregory 11/16/2017
I have been bringing my cars to Olde Towne Auto for a number of years. The don't charge an arm and a leg. They know what they are doing, they get the work done when they say they will and they are honest. Highly recommended!
  Andrea 11/05/2017
Always excellent service.
  Ed 11/03/2017
  Katie 11/03/2017
Consistently get professional, friendly, appropriate help with my car issues. Thanks!
  Rose 10/19/2017
  Bob 09/10/2017
5 Star Service
  James 08/31/2017
great job guys
  Jeff 08/18/2017
  Keith 07/20/2017
I love that in the morning I can leave my car at work and someone from Olde Towne Auto has come to work, pick up my car, taken it to their shop, inspected it and dropped it off before I am done with work.
  Jeff 07/06/2017
  Art 07/06/2017
the best....reliable and trustworthy
  Jim 07/06/2017
If you need a repair shop, want an honest estimate and fair prices in today's market, go to OTAR, great staff and quality work they will stand behind..
  Dayna 06/15/2017
I love coming here to get my oil changed. Everyone is always very nice and they never try to sell you on repairs you don't need. The prices are great compared to others! The online option when booking online is so unique and so simple!
Total page: 22
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo