We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
612 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Wayne05/13/2021
    Pat05/06/2021
Always helpful and friendly!
    Melanie04/22/2021
    Liz04/22/2021
When my 2004 VW Bug decided he needed a new clutch plus relevant parts, I had him towed to Olde Towne Auto Repair. Not only are these guys trustworthy, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and honest, but they kept me posted on his progress. I can't imagine taking my car anywhere else. Nor should you.
    Michelle04/09/2021
    Gene04/08/2021
Outstanding commitment, service and value!!
    Mike04/01/2021
Superior service and support
    Matthew03/25/2021
After 14 years, the drivers window motor - which moved slow from day one - broke and was replaced. Now it moves faster than ever; I am happy.
    Anthony03/22/2021
Great service good prices can't complain!
    Bill03/18/2021
5
    Ed03/05/2021
    Michael03/04/2021
    Kamie02/25/2021
Very satisfied with professionalism. accuracy and work! Would definitely refer to family and friends! :)
    Art02/10/2021
Always excellent and reliable service
    Martha02/07/2021
I trust Olde Towne Auto Repair with the maintenance of my family's cars and have been going to them for years. They are kind and courteous and very easy to work with. John and Bob will help me determine what is needed for the repairs, schedule the work and have my car ready on time. They stand behind their work and do NOT charge excessive fees
    Jason02/05/2021
Cordial, friendly, competent, knowledgeable, honest, trustworthy. Won't overcharge you and won't tell you that your car needs maintenance/repairs of it really doesn't. I've been going to them for years and will continue to do so.
    Viva01/28/2021
The people there are great. Fixed my car earlier and quicker than I thought it would take. And the price for repair was good. Will use them again in future.
    Diana01/28/2021
I trust this team completely with my vehicles. They are open and honest and will not try to sell you on a repair that is not necessary. I took my vehicle in for a brake check anticipating needing front and rear brakes. The service manager called and confirmed I did need both and I told them to do the work. I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived and was told on further inspection I only needed front brakes and my rear brakes were still good. They could have easily done the work and charged me for work not necessary but that is not how they do business. ALWAYS RECOMMEND them!!
    Nancy01/22/2021
Awesome service!
    Bill01/14/2021
Best shop around. Excellent service and friendly.
Total page: 31
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo