We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
612 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Joe01/07/2021
I have used Olde Towne Auto Repair numerous times. I trust them and I will continue to use them.
    Suzanne12/24/2020
Friendly, Honest, Professional! The best!
    Rick12/20/2020
Great service! Always a very good price on parts and repairs.
    Art12/10/2020
so professional and knowledgeable
    Art12/10/2020
    Melanie12/03/2020
    Jeff11/19/2020
Sincere and professional dedication to quality, customer satisfaction and delivering service in the best interest of the customer. I have been working and trust all of my auto repairs and service with OTAR for twenty years. They are trustworthy and just very good people. Proud to say that they are another fine merchant in our little Town of Manassas.
    Joan11/12/2020
Have been going here for 18 years. Wonderful service, very fair and honest, wonderful people...John and Bob. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
    Jane11/08/2020
    Finn11/06/2020
Another good job fixing up our problem with our Honda CRV,
    Carolyn11/05/2020
They are honest and understanding and have always done an amazing job working on all of my family's cars!
    Mike10/29/2020
    Mike10/29/2020
Olde Towne is the best of the best
    Riley10/29/2020
    Shielia10/23/2020
    William10/15/2020
Awesome service, as always!
    Ed10/13/2020
    Patrick10/02/2020
Olde Town Auto Manassas accepted my unscheduled wrecker delivery vehicle; identified the problem (blown fuel pump) and promptly; completed repair day after it was identified.
    Joesph10/01/2020
I called got an appointment when I needed. The work was completed on time . The people are friendly.
    Kevin09/21/2020
Hands down, the best auto repair shop around!!! Always fair and a quick turn around. No job too tough. Will definitely give them all of my future business.
Total page: 31
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo