We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
396 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Judy 06/23/2016
  Josh 06/23/2016
  James 06/23/2016
Car repaired and back to us same day. Great work.
  Mark 06/23/2016
  Carol 06/20/2016
As always, Great Service.
  John 06/16/2016
Good friendly service
  John 06/16/2016
Friendly, professional service at a reasonable price
  Wendy 06/16/2016
These guys are the best. Always make me feel welcome and that my business is appreciated.
  Paul 06/16/2016
OTAR has alwasy been very reliable and professional. I feel a level of comfort with their services you don't get with most auto repair places.
  Clint 06/01/2016
  Kitty 05/28/2016
About the best combination of expertise and honesty possible. These guys have never let me down with their knowledge and tips. And they have numerous times told me when I didn't need some expensive service or even some mid-range or small service. They are professional, courteous, friendly even bur they know their stuff. And since I have confidence they don't cheat me, how much better can it get?
  James 05/26/2016
Service on the Jeep was excellent.
  Jason 05/26/2016
Courteous, professional, honest, reliable family-owned business
  Matthew 05/12/2016
  James 05/12/2016
John and Bob are great people. The technicians are top notch. Service is terrific.
  Irene 05/12/2016
Rating 5 + Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional business! Will continue my patronage at Olde a town Auto!
  Liz 05/10/2016
I emailed the shop early this week asking for a quote for a routine repair on my little car. Bob got right back to me, and I had the work done a couple days after. They really are as good as it gets - did the work as requested and estimated within the timeline they gave me and my car sounds so much happier. Many many thanks, and we'll be back.
  Al 04/28/2016
Great service. Always a fair deal, I don't feel like I'm being sold work I don't need.
  John 04/28/2016
Diagnosed and fixed "Service Engine Soon" light quickly and effectively. Found cracked gas cap. Just what you want.
  Steven 04/21/2016
QUALITY WORK AND HONESTY KEEP ME COMING BACK!
Total page: 20
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo