We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
612 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Patrick09/11/2020
Olde Towne identified the noise problem in my 2000 Ford, found the parts, fixed the problem, and returned the car looking much better than when it was given to them.
    Warren09/10/2020
I've been a customer of Olde Town Auto for over 25 years. Great shop. Honest and very competent. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
    Deb09/04/2020
Excellent service as always! Even finished early!
    Charles09/03/2020
    Brian08/28/2020
    Mike08/27/2020
Been a satisfied customer over 30 years. The are very thorough; they care about what they are doing; always prompt service, even when they are swamped. They saved us thousands of dollars when John took the time to see if there were any recalls on our problem; found them and sent us to the dealer. An attorney friend of mine asked around to see if there was someone in Manassas he could take a car for a checkout; he wanted to buy for his son. I got an email from him saying it was the most pleasant experience he's ever had with a mechanic and thanked me for recommending them. I bought a used truck from my neighbor, and his words were "all the truck's records are at Olde Towne Auto." I can't give anything but praise for them. They have seen me through MANY cars over the years. John and Bob have always been there for us.
    Molly08/27/2020
    Diana08/20/2020
Fantastic Service
    Elizabeth08/20/2020
    Jason08/15/2020
    Keith07/31/2020
Olde Towne Auto always figures out what is wrong with my truck and they do not charge me an arm and a leg to fix it.
    Jamare07/30/2020
    Margret07/23/2020
OTAR is reliable and can be trusted to give you an honest evaluation of your vehicle.
    Brad07/18/2020
I always have a great experience when I take my vehicle here. Everyone does a great job and they do their best to get me in and out quickly.
    Kevin07/16/2020
    Kevin07/16/2020
    Andi07/16/2020
Courteous, prompt and fair pricing. The shop is very close to my house so I will be using OTAR for all my vehicle maintenance.
    Dorrie07/16/2020
Absolutely awesome customer service. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else!
    Adam07/02/2020
    Warren06/25/2020
Excellent work at a fair price. I've been using Olde Town as my auto repair and service provider for over 25 years...wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Total page: 31
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo