We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
612 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Lou07/28/2022
Good service
    Patrick07/21/2022
Great experience! Honest auto repair shop. Nice to know you will get honest and professional care and no worries of getting ripped off.
    Suzanne06/30/2022
    Robert06/23/2022
The best automotive repair shop in the business. People are kind and understanding. Would not go anywhere else.
    Joesph05/26/2022
Prompt fair pricing confident in repair
    Eric05/20/2022
Got an older car fixed for my daughter to take to college for a very fair price!
    Suzanne04/21/2022
    Carol04/21/2022
As always professional friendly trustworthy
    Mike03/17/2022
    Gordan03/17/2022
I?ve been a OTAR customer for many years. Their service is top notch! They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. What more could you ask for?
    Kay02/18/2022
Always helpful and friendly. We have taken our vehicles there for years and consistently receive excellent service
    Kamie02/17/2022
Always courteous and polite. Never suggest unnecessary work on your vehicle. A+++
    Art02/03/2022
Perfect every time Full trust and confidence in this team
    Wayne01/28/2022
My son was told at an auto dealership that his car needed a new engine which would cost $13,000 to install! They also told him that other work was needed. I sent my son to Olde Towne Auto Repair where it was discovered that the engine had a bad spark plug and needed a tune up! These are the best guys on the block!!! ONE HUNDRED PERCENT HONEST AND FAIR. THE ONLY PEOPLE I HAVE TRUSTED TO WORK ON MY CARS FOR MORE THAN TEN YEARS!!!
    Armor01/20/2022
Very professional and honest approach to explain any Issues. Thanks again.
    Mike01/20/2022
    Joan12/31/2021
As always, Olde Towne is the best. I won't go anywhere else. They are honest, friendly, very knowledgeable, and the garage is very clean.
    Tom12/31/2021
The team at Olde Towne Auto Repair are great! They are very experienced and know automotive service and repairs inside out. Thank You for the excellent work!
    Kitty12/30/2021
The best! These guys know what they?re doing. I?ve never had to return for the same problem, and they often let me know when there?s a cheaper way to handle an issue. Like I said, the best! And no, I have no relation to the business or anyone there. Just a very satisfied customer.
    Bill12/16/2021
Bob, John and Tim are excellent on the front of the office and keep everything going behind the scenes. I have been a loyal customer of theirs for the last 10 years. Would not think of going any place else.
Total page: 31
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo