We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
525 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 08/27/2020
Been a satisfied customer over 30 years. The are very thorough; they care about what they are doing; always prompt service, even when they are swamped. They saved us thousands of dollars when John took the time to see if there were any recalls on our problem; found them and sent us to the dealer. An attorney friend of mine asked around to see if there was someone in Manassas he could take a car for a checkout; he wanted to buy for his son. I got an email from him saying it was the most pleasant experience he's ever had with a mechanic and thanked me for recommending them. I bought a used truck from my neighbor, and his words were "all the truck's records are at Olde Towne Auto." I can't give anything but praise for them. They have seen me through MANY cars over the years. John and Bob have always been there for us.
  Molly 08/27/2020
  Diana 08/20/2020
Fantastic Service
  Elizabeth 08/20/2020
  Jason 08/15/2020
  Keith 07/31/2020
Olde Towne Auto always figures out what is wrong with my truck and they do not charge me an arm and a leg to fix it.
  Jamare 07/30/2020
  Margret 07/23/2020
OTAR is reliable and can be trusted to give you an honest evaluation of your vehicle.
  Brad 07/18/2020
I always have a great experience when I take my vehicle here. Everyone does a great job and they do their best to get me in and out quickly.
  Kevin 07/16/2020
  Kevin 07/16/2020
  Andi 07/16/2020
Courteous, prompt and fair pricing. The shop is very close to my house so I will be using OTAR for all my vehicle maintenance.
  Dorrie 07/16/2020
Absolutely awesome customer service. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else!
  Adam 07/02/2020
  Warren 06/25/2020
Excellent work at a fair price. I've been using Olde Town as my auto repair and service provider for over 25 years...wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
  Chris 06/25/2020
Great customer service. I've been a customer for more that 15 years and it's been a great experience.
  Carroll 06/25/2020
  Kathy 06/18/2020
Best place to get your car serviced. OTAR is 5 stars all the way
  Peter 06/18/2020
Bob is always on top of all my service needs.
  Finn 05/28/2020
As usual, you came to my rescue and saved me the purchase of a new tire for my Nissan Murano. Also, you notified me of my upcoming inspection requirement and we took care of that at the same time. Good job and thanks. Finn
Total page: 27
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo