We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
303 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Leann 08/07/2014
Olde Towne Auto Repair is a family owned and operated, honest, trustworthy company that has always completed my auto repair needs perfectly and in a timely manner. I wouldn't trust my car with anybody else! Thanks OTAR!!!!
  James 07/11/2014
The service here has always been excellent. John, Bob, and the entire team of technicians are number 1.
  Rick 07/10/2014
Great service.
  Karen 07/03/2014
  Chuck 06/20/2014
The only place we will take our vehicles for any work that needs done.
  Karen 06/12/2014
  Martin 05/29/2014
Mystery ailment, engine lacked zip. Persistent diagnosis found cause after two days: catalytic converter plugged by heated exhaust gases. Fair price for fix. No added charge for extended diagnosis. I'll be back!
  Ronnie 05/11/2014
  Ken 05/01/2014
Five Star! Service always exceeds expectations.
  Cathy 04/28/2014
  Carol 04/24/2014
  Karen 04/18/2014
  Diana 04/17/2014
Always professional and they do fantastic work
  Leslie 04/17/2014
  John 04/14/2014
I work at Lockheed Martin in Manassas and I am able to take part in the pick-up service you provide at that location. It has been a lifesaver for getting maintenance taken care. The quality of work has always been impeccable. You have always been quick to inform me if additional work is recommended without trying to upsell unnecessary items. I have used your services several times for multiple vehicles and have been completely satisfied each time.
  Jim 04/12/2014
Appreciate the years of service you folks at Olde Towne Auto have provided. Also top-shelf service...jim
  Colleen 04/04/2014
You guys are great, I recommend you to others all of the time!!
  Lucille 04/03/2014
  Wayne 03/25/2014
  Ken 03/20/2014
I've been coming to OTAR for about 16 years and will go no place else. Love the service, the status given on my auto and talking with Bob & John.....
Total page: 16
Previous   7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-368-0477
near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo