We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
335 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Martin 02/26/2015
good work. Fast work. Total satisfaction
  Robert 02/26/2015
Professional, courteous, first-rate service. The folks at Olde Towne Auto Repair keep my Outback running well and they've never let me down. I highly recommend them.
  Rick 02/26/2015
Great service!!
  Ken 02/12/2015
I just love OTAR!! They have great service, the best customer service and friendly brunch of guys. THANKS Bob & John for always fitting me in and doing it right the first time.
  Mike 02/05/2015
I can always trust Olde Towne to take care of what is needed and give sound advice.
  Jack 01/29/2015
I have dealt with OTAR for many years. Although I no longer live in Manassas, I continue to have them do all the work(routine and emergency)on my 2005 vehicle. 2460000+ miles later, it runs great. Professional, caring, knowledgeable and accommodating. Wouldn't go anywhere else! R.J."Jack" magee
  Liz 01/29/2015
As always, "Ralph" was in good hands. Problem fixed. He's loving his new trunk struts (as do I).
  Chuck 01/22/2015
Great service. Honest and Reliable Wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else!!
  Carol 01/22/2015
  John 01/22/2015
  Carol 01/10/2015
  Colleen 01/03/2015
We have been coming here for years. I have recommended Olde Towne Auto Repair to many others and have always been please with their complete and honest service (honest, I'm not related)!!
  Joan 11/27/2014
As always, the service is superior, workmanship perfect, friendliness is wonderful. Prices are very fair, and won't do anything that is not necessary....so honest! Love them!
  Jane 11/27/2014
You guys are GREAT. I have every confidence in you. Nice to be able to trust my mechanic!
  Dawn 11/20/2014
  Lynn 11/20/2014
Nice people. Good work. Have and would again recommend to family and friends.
  Peggy 11/13/2014
  Will 11/13/2014
Absolutely the smartest and most honest auto repair shop in the area. The Olde Town has always provided exceptional service and value, and with 5 cars we definitely appreciate the support.
  James 10/23/2014
John, Bob, and all the crew at Olde Towne are great to work with. They never do any work that is unnecessary, and stand behind all their work.
  Robert 10/09/2014
Excellent service, friendly staff, work performed correctly, and completed in timely manner
Total page: 17
Previous   7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-368-0477
near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo