Reviews

Olde Towne Auto Repair


703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
293 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (293)


 5     Jeff 07/06/2017

 5     Art 07/06/2017
the best....reliable and trustworthy

 5     Jim 07/06/2017
If you need a repair shop, want an honest estimate and fair prices in today's market, go to OTAR, great staff and quality work they will stand behind..

 5     Dayna 06/15/2017
I love coming here to get my oil changed. Everyone is always very nice and they never try to sell you on repairs you don't need. The prices are great compared to others! The online option when booking online is so unique and so simple!

 5     Wendy 06/08/2017

 5     James 06/01/2017
The shop is always providing good workmanship, good people who genuinely care about their customers needs and concerns. Both John and Bob are excellent managers.

 5     Ed 05/18/2017
Always top notch service!

 5     Kevin 05/18/2017
Grade A+++. Best all around!

 5     Tom 05/18/2017
The toyota is all better now - 5 stars. Good job.

 5     Rita 04/27/2017

 5     Frank 04/20/2017
We have been taking all our vehicles to OTAR for 16 years. John and his crew are like family. We are grateful for all their help. They even helped when we were out of town and we needed advice!

 5     Bob 03/23/2017
Love the new puppy! and the service is great too.

 5     James 03/23/2017
I have had cars of many different brands, both new and golden aged worked on at OTAR. The Customer Service and Auto repairs have all been extremely good. John and Bob are very knowledgeable and sensitive to customer needs. They have always been honest and upfront about whether an expensive repair could be too costly to do on an older car. plus, if available, they will offer alternative solutions that make more economic sense. To sum it up...A great place to take your car for service.

 5     Ed 03/16/2017

 5     Terry 02/24/2017
Honest and accommodating

 5     David 02/23/2017
My most recent visit (Feb 2017) was for VA state emissions and safety. I like Olde Towne Auto Repair because they I can trust them not to try to sell me work that is not needed.

 5     Katie 02/09/2017
They stand behid their work, are friendly, and easy to work with!

 5     Larry 02/02/2017
I left my auto for service due a leak and an oil change. They contacted me the next morning and said they would not do anything until they spoke with me. They said they did not recommend doing any repairs since it would be an expensive repair due to a cracked intake manifold and possibly a cracked cylinder. They said they did not have any reasonable alternative solutions. I appreciated their honesty about the situation. They recommended getting a new car.

 5     Art 02/02/2017
The best auto repair shop ever.

 5     Kevin 01/21/2017
Always excellent service, they give honest no BS assessments of your vehicle. Polite and stellar work.

Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: