We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
335 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Terry 08/16/2018
  Joan 08/09/2018
I just did a review on Facebook the other day. I love Olde Towns Auto. I've been going there for 16 years...as long as I've been in Manassas. Wouldn't go anywhere else. John and Bob are the best.
  Steven 08/09/2018
Friendly, honest service!
  Peg 08/09/2018
Always dependable, timely, and professional! Charges reasonable and staff takes time to fully explain work needed. Won?t take my car anywhere else.
  Rick 08/03/2018
Great service and very good prices!! They give you a complete access of the issue.
  Rob 08/02/2018
I've stopped looking for an local, ethical, reliable, and affordable place to get our vehicles fixed. The fact that the staff is friendly and courteous is a bonus. I've recommended them to my family who have had similar results. Just sad that it took me so long to find them.
  Kim 07/26/2018
Love this place. Honest
  Lynn 07/26/2018
  Kitty 07/20/2018
Went to another place for inspection. They found one brake "seizing" and rejected the car. I always go to Olde Towne for any real work or re-inspection, so took the car back to Olde Towne. Guess what? They found no problems with the brake, which is what I expected. Once again, SO great to have a shop I KNOW I can trust. Thanks Olde Towne! You give this customer peace of mind.
  Dirk 07/19/2018
Service was great as always!
  Keith 07/19/2018
Loved that olde Towne auto reminded me to get my state inspection.
  Kathy 07/05/2018
Best mechanics ever. Fair prices excellent work
  Cheryl 06/29/2018
  Will 06/14/2018
Another perfect repair on my Vibe! Water pump, belt, and tension assembly replacement went great. Thanks Olde Towne!
  Phil 06/07/2018
Excellent service as always.
  Ed 05/17/2018
As always... a pleasant and positive experience with OTAR.
  John 04/26/2018
Very professional shop that handles everything from basic vehicle maintenance to major repairs. They are my go to shop for all my vehicle needs.
  Art 04/19/2018
excellent service
  Karen 04/12/2018
The best in Prince William County!!
  Ed 03/22/2018
Always great service. Never a surprise - great communication. Honest and reliable. They always make you feel appreciated as a customer.
Total page: 17
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-368-0477
near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo