Reviews

Olde Towne Auto Repair


703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
287 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (287)


 5     John 06/16/2016
Friendly, professional service at a reasonable price

 5     Wendy 06/16/2016
These guys are the best. Always make me feel welcome and that my business is appreciated.

 5     Paul 06/16/2016
OTAR has alwasy been very reliable and professional. I feel a level of comfort with their services you don't get with most auto repair places.

 5     Clint 06/01/2016

 5     Kitty 05/28/2016
About the best combination of expertise and honesty possible. These guys have never let me down with their knowledge and tips. And they have numerous times told me when I didn't need some expensive service or even some mid-range or small service. They are professional, courteous, friendly even bur they know their stuff. And since I have confidence they don't cheat me, how much better can it get?

 5     James 05/26/2016
Service on the Jeep was excellent.

 5     Jason 05/26/2016
Courteous, professional, honest, reliable family-owned business

 5     Matthew 05/12/2016

 5     James 05/12/2016
John and Bob are great people. The technicians are top notch. Service is terrific.

 5     Irene 05/12/2016
Rating 5 + Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional business! Will continue my patronage at Olde a town Auto!

 5     Elizabeth 05/10/2016
I emailed the shop early this week asking for a quote for a routine repair on my little car. Bob got right back to me, and I had the work done a couple days after. They really are as good as it gets - did the work as requested and estimated within the timeline they gave me and my car sounds so much happier. Many many thanks, and we'll be back.

 5     Al 04/28/2016
Great service. Always a fair deal, I don't feel like I'm being sold work I don't need.

 5     John 04/28/2016
Diagnosed and fixed "Service Engine Soon" light quickly and effectively. Found cracked gas cap. Just what you want.

 5     Steven 04/21/2016
QUALITY WORK AND HONESTY KEEP ME COMING BACK!

 5     Alicia 04/21/2016

 5     Peg 04/14/2016
Awesome folks to work with! Never do more than is needed and always strive to keep costs low and quality high. Helping me keep my 2003 Honda going as long and far as possible!

 5     Sierra 04/11/2016
Olde Town Auto Repair is always excellent! I have been going to them for all of my car's needs for years and they have never done less than a fantastic job!

 5     Kathy 04/08/2016
Olde Towne Auto Repair is the best. I will not have my cars services anywhere else.

 5     Jeff 04/07/2016
Olde Towne has been taking care of my personal and company vehicles for many years. John, Bobby and the entire staff of mechanics have accommodated many emergencies to keep my work vehicles on the road. It's good to have an experienced, honest repair shop here in Manassas.

 5     Keith 04/02/2016
i love that I can drop my car off at work and a few hours later it is ready to go. I also trust Olde Towne Auto repair or service estimates and I feel they have my best interests at heart!

Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: