Reviews

Olde Towne Auto Repair


703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
293 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (293)


 5     Judy 06/23/2016

 5     Josh 06/23/2016

 5     James 06/23/2016
Car repaired and back to us same day. Great work.

 5     Jennifer 06/23/2016

 5     Carol 06/20/2016
As always, Great Service.

 5     John 06/16/2016
Good friendly service

 5     John 06/16/2016
Friendly, professional service at a reasonable price

 5     Wendy 06/16/2016
These guys are the best. Always make me feel welcome and that my business is appreciated.

 5     Paul 06/16/2016
OTAR has alwasy been very reliable and professional. I feel a level of comfort with their services you don't get with most auto repair places.

 5     Clint 06/01/2016

 5     Kitty 05/28/2016
About the best combination of expertise and honesty possible. These guys have never let me down with their knowledge and tips. And they have numerous times told me when I didn't need some expensive service or even some mid-range or small service. They are professional, courteous, friendly even bur they know their stuff. And since I have confidence they don't cheat me, how much better can it get?

 5     James 05/26/2016
Service on the Jeep was excellent.

 5     Jason 05/26/2016
Courteous, professional, honest, reliable family-owned business

 5     Matthew 05/12/2016

 5     James 05/12/2016
John and Bob are great people. The technicians are top notch. Service is terrific.

 5     Irene 05/12/2016
Rating 5 + Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional business! Will continue my patronage at Olde a town Auto!

 5     Liz 05/10/2016
I emailed the shop early this week asking for a quote for a routine repair on my little car. Bob got right back to me, and I had the work done a couple days after. They really are as good as it gets - did the work as requested and estimated within the timeline they gave me and my car sounds so much happier. Many many thanks, and we'll be back.

 5     Al 04/28/2016
Great service. Always a fair deal, I don't feel like I'm being sold work I don't need.

 5     John 04/28/2016
Diagnosed and fixed "Service Engine Soon" light quickly and effectively. Found cracked gas cap. Just what you want.

 5     Steven 04/21/2016
QUALITY WORK AND HONESTY KEEP ME COMING BACK!

Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: