We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Olde Towne Auto Repair
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
4.97/5.00 average rating
315 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Andrea 08/18/2016
I set up an appointment for my state inspection. Old Town Auto came to my work picked up my car and had it back before I left work. It was so easy and communication was great. I would recommend this service to anyone.
  Carol 08/12/2016
as always, outstanding
  Art 08/11/2016
Most trustworthy and reliable shop I know. Excellent service with knowledgeable staff. Courtious and professional front desk staff.
  Carol 08/04/2016
as always your service meets our needs
  Katie 07/28/2016
OTAR is always welcoming and friendly, efficient and effective. I appreciate their honestness in what my questions. I have ALWAYS been satisfied with their work. Glad I have them for my auto repair service! Cheers, Katie Swenson
  Molly 07/28/2016
  Wayne 07/28/2016
We have no complaints with OTAR. We have no complaints in all the years we have been using--which is quite a few years
  Mark 07/28/2016
  Don 07/28/2016
  Prince 07/28/2016
Excellent Service!!
  Will 07/22/2016
  Lynn 07/14/2016
  Al 07/07/2016
Always prompt courteous service. Fair prices and excellent service. They don't try to sell me a million "suggested" maintenance items like the dealer.
  Cathy 07/01/2016
Consistently excellent service!
  Deb 06/30/2016
Great work!
  James 06/30/2016
  Gina 06/30/2016
  Roy 06/30/2016
Always 100% satisfaction.
  Prince 06/30/2016
  Gina 06/29/2016
Total page: 16
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo