Reviews

Olde Towne Auto Repair


703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
287 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (287)


 5     Chuck 01/22/2015
Great service. Honest and Reliable Wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else!!

 5     Carol 01/22/2015

 5     John 01/22/2015

 5     Carol 01/10/2015

 5     Colleen 01/03/2015
We have been coming here for years. I have recommended Olde Towne Auto Repair to many others and have always been please with their complete and honest service (honest, I'm not related)!!

 5     Joan 11/27/2014
As always, the service is superior, workmanship perfect, friendliness is wonderful. Prices are very fair, and won't do anything that is not necessary....so honest! Love them!

 5     Jane 11/27/2014
You guys are GREAT. I have every confidence in you. Nice to be able to trust my mechanic!

 5     Dawn 11/20/2014

 5     Lynn 11/20/2014
Nice people. Good work. Have and would again recommend to family and friends.

 5     Peggy 11/13/2014

 5     Will 11/13/2014
Absolutely the smartest and most honest auto repair shop in the area. The Olde Town has always provided exceptional service and value, and with 5 cars we definitely appreciate the support.

 5     James 10/23/2014
John, Bob, and all the crew at Olde Towne are great to work with. They never do any work that is unnecessary, and stand behind all their work.

 5     Robert 10/09/2014
Excellent service, friendly staff, work performed correctly, and completed in timely manner

 5     Duane 10/09/2014
5

 5     Bob 10/02/2014
Great shop, love the dog (Zoie)

 5     Bob 10/02/2014
Great shop, love the dog (Zoie)

 5     Mark 09/25/2014

 5     Stephanie 09/25/2014
Olde Towne Auto Repair has been working on my car for about two years now. They are friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy. I will not take my car anywhere else.

 5     Kyla 09/06/2014
I have finally found a place I trust. So happy with my experience!

 5     Joan 09/04/2014
Five star rating as usual! Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Total page: 15
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next
Records per page: