We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
302 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Pat 04/16/2015
John and his staff are always courteous and helpful. I am usually able to make a service appointment within a day or two of calling OTAR. This is the only place I want to take my car for service.
  Ed 03/27/2015
I have had all of my vehicles (4) in for both minor servicing like state inspections as well as more major work and have always been pleased with their professionalism and quality work. I always refer friends to use Olde Towne for their car repairs.
  Jim 03/26/2015
Professionals with people and our cars -- Its great to have a shop you can trust and depend upon.
  James 03/26/2015
Olde Towne Auto Repair is an excellent place to have all of your car and truck servicing and repairs accomplished. John , Bob and the technicians are outstanding.
  Nancy 03/19/2015
  Ian 03/14/2015
This is a family-owned business. I had called other shops for price comparisons and received a great quote from OTAR. Met and spoke with the owner, John. Easygoing guy and very friendly. I was able to drop off my car in the morning, and John gave me a ride back home (about 12 minutes away). Had my car finished in the afternoon. Excellent job. Excellent price
  Diane 03/05/2015
As usual, everyone at Old Town was courteous and professional. I get a clear explanation of issues and recommendations for upcoming services. This place is great!
  Merle 03/05/2015
  Martin 02/26/2015
good work. Fast work. Total satisfaction
  Robert 02/26/2015
Professional, courteous, first-rate service. The folks at Olde Towne Auto Repair keep my Outback running well and they've never let me down. I highly recommend them.
  Rick 02/26/2015
Great service!!
  Ken 02/12/2015
I just love OTAR!! They have great service, the best customer service and friendly brunch of guys. THANKS Bob & John for always fitting me in and doing it right the first time.
  Mike 02/05/2015
I can always trust Olde Towne to take care of what is needed and give sound advice.
  Jack 01/29/2015
I have dealt with OTAR for many years. Although I no longer live in Manassas, I continue to have them do all the work(routine and emergency)on my 2005 vehicle. 2460000+ miles later, it runs great. Professional, caring, knowledgeable and accommodating. Wouldn't go anywhere else! R.J."Jack" magee
  Liz 01/29/2015
As always, "Ralph" was in good hands. Problem fixed. He's loving his new trunk struts (as do I).
  Chuck 01/22/2015
Great service. Honest and Reliable Wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else!!
  Carol 01/22/2015
  John 01/22/2015
  Carol 01/10/2015
  Colleen 01/03/2015
We have been coming here for years. I have recommended Olde Towne Auto Repair to many others and have always been please with their complete and honest service (honest, I'm not related)!!
Total page: 16
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-368-0477
near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo