Reviews

Olde Towne Auto Repair


703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
297 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (297)


 5     Ian 03/14/2015
This is a family-owned business. I had called other shops for price comparisons and received a great quote from OTAR. Met and spoke with the owner, John. Easygoing guy and very friendly. I was able to drop off my car in the morning, and John gave me a ride back home (about 12 minutes away). Had my car finished in the afternoon. Excellent job. Excellent price

 5     Diane 03/05/2015
As usual, everyone at Old Town was courteous and professional. I get a clear explanation of issues and recommendations for upcoming services. This place is great!

 5     Merle 03/05/2015

 5     Martin 02/26/2015
good work. Fast work. Total satisfaction

 5     Robert 02/26/2015
Professional, courteous, first-rate service. The folks at Olde Towne Auto Repair keep my Outback running well and they've never let me down. I highly recommend them.

 5     Rick 02/26/2015
Great service!!

 5     Ken 02/12/2015
I just love OTAR!! They have great service, the best customer service and friendly brunch of guys. THANKS Bob & John for always fitting me in and doing it right the first time.

 5     Mike 02/05/2015
I can always trust Olde Towne to take care of what is needed and give sound advice.

 5     Jack 01/29/2015
I have dealt with OTAR for many years. Although I no longer live in Manassas, I continue to have them do all the work(routine and emergency)on my 2005 vehicle. 2460000+ miles later, it runs great. Professional, caring, knowledgeable and accommodating. Wouldn't go anywhere else! R.J."Jack" magee

 5     Liz 01/29/2015
As always, "Ralph" was in good hands. Problem fixed. He's loving his new trunk struts (as do I).

 5     Chuck 01/22/2015
Great service. Honest and Reliable Wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else!!

 5     Carol 01/22/2015

 5     John 01/22/2015

 5     Carol 01/10/2015

 5     Colleen 01/03/2015
We have been coming here for years. I have recommended Olde Towne Auto Repair to many others and have always been please with their complete and honest service (honest, I'm not related)!!

 5     Joan 11/27/2014
As always, the service is superior, workmanship perfect, friendliness is wonderful. Prices are very fair, and won't do anything that is not necessary....so honest! Love them!

 5     Jane 11/27/2014
You guys are GREAT. I have every confidence in you. Nice to be able to trust my mechanic!

 5     Dawn 11/20/2014

 5     Lynn 11/20/2014
Nice people. Good work. Have and would again recommend to family and friends.

 5     Peggy 11/13/2014

Total page: 15
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next
Records per page: