Reviews

Olde Towne Auto Repair


703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
297 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (297)


 5     Brian 11/12/2015
Loyal customers

 5     Kurt 11/03/2015
We've been coming to Olde Towne Auto Repair for over 25 years. Their friendliness, fairness, quality mechanics, and workmanship cannot be beat in this area.

 5     Carol 10/22/2015

 5     John 10/22/2015

 5     Tari 10/22/2015
These guys were great! This was my first time using them. They were professional and courteous. They did an emissions test and communicated results and information to me. I would highly recommend them.

 5     Bob 10/15/2015

 5     Sean 10/08/2015

 5     John 09/28/2015

 5     Ronnie 09/27/2015
Top notch service,great job!

 5     Bob 09/25/2015
I have 4 cars and all of them have been serviced by OTAR for many years, always with quality workmanship. Pricing is very competitive and the turnaround time has been excellent.

 5     James 09/17/2015
Great people. Accurate estimates. Excellent service.

 5     Lynn 09/17/2015
Honest. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Good people.

 5     Marsha 09/03/2015
Most honest, prompt and courteous service I have seen in my 40+ years of car ownership.

 5     Joe 08/20/2015
We moved out to Gainesville in 2008, and for years had our vehicles serviced by a Washington Check Book, two-check service center in Falls Church. When we got to Gainesville we checked Checkbook again and found Old Towne with one for price I believe. They should have two checks for quality of service and price. Owner John Johnson and Bob Smith, his point man and service manager are a delight to deal with. Nearly the same mechanics working there today as when we started. That says something positive about management and work place attitude. It is something of a drive for us to go to Old Towne but quality of service and professionalism of all makes it worth it. - Joe Long, Gainesville, VA.

 5     Paul 08/20/2015
OTAR has always been very reliable and trustworthy in an age when honest auto repairs are hard to come by. THANKS

 5     Jennifer 08/20/2015

 5     Edward 08/06/2015
I've taken a few of my vehicles in for service and the overall professionalism and quality of work is outstanding. I'm comfortable that the work being conducted is warrented.

 5     Wayne 08/05/2015
Very competent staff--Let us know when something unexpected happens, before they do it--and also, if we request some repair, they tell us if it isn't time for it--Have been a customer of OTAR for a number of years and have never been disappointed with their services

 5     Don 07/30/2015

 5     Kitty 07/30/2015
Honest guys, talk straight to you, prepare you for upcoming needs like brake job soon, will not charge an arm and a leg for doing something simple. In other words, they're not out to cheat you regardless of how much you know, they do good work and they are real pleasant to deal with.

Total page: 15
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next
Records per page: