We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
302 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joan 12/03/2015
OTAR is the best repair shop ever. Have been going there for 14 years. They are the best, honest, friendly, and do the best work. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Sean 12/03/2015
Excellent service as always at a good price!! Worked me in on a Saturday morning last minute..
  Dick 11/26/2015
  Jennifer 11/21/2015
  Carol 11/20/2015
as usual, quick response, well done work, very satisfied.
  Brian 11/12/2015
Loyal customers
  Kurt 11/03/2015
We've been coming to Olde Towne Auto Repair for over 25 years. Their friendliness, fairness, quality mechanics, and workmanship cannot be beat in this area.
  Carol 10/22/2015
  John 10/22/2015
  Tari 10/22/2015
These guys were great! This was my first time using them. They were professional and courteous. They did an emissions test and communicated results and information to me. I would highly recommend them.
  Bob 10/15/2015
  Sean 10/08/2015
  John 09/28/2015
  Ronnie 09/27/2015
Top notch service,great job!
  Bob 09/25/2015
I have 4 cars and all of them have been serviced by OTAR for many years, always with quality workmanship. Pricing is very competitive and the turnaround time has been excellent.
  James 09/17/2015
Great people. Accurate estimates. Excellent service.
  Lynn 09/17/2015
Honest. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Good people.
  Marsha 09/03/2015
Most honest, prompt and courteous service I have seen in my 40+ years of car ownership.
  Joe 08/20/2015
We moved out to Gainesville in 2008, and for years had our vehicles serviced by a Washington Check Book, two-check service center in Falls Church. When we got to Gainesville we checked Checkbook again and found Old Towne with one for price I believe. They should have two checks for quality of service and price. Owner John Johnson and Bob Smith, his point man and service manager are a delight to deal with. Nearly the same mechanics working there today as when we started. That says something positive about management and work place attitude. It is something of a drive for us to go to Old Towne but quality of service and professionalism of all makes it worth it. - Joe Long, Gainesville, VA.
  Paul 08/20/2015
OTAR has always been very reliable and trustworthy in an age when honest auto repairs are hard to come by. THANKS
Total page: 16
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-368-0477
near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo