We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
302 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  James 05/26/2016
Service on the Jeep was excellent.
  Jason 05/26/2016
Courteous, professional, honest, reliable family-owned business
  Matthew 05/12/2016
  James 05/12/2016
John and Bob are great people. The technicians are top notch. Service is terrific.
  Irene 05/12/2016
Rating 5 + Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional business! Will continue my patronage at Olde a town Auto!
  Liz 05/10/2016
I emailed the shop early this week asking for a quote for a routine repair on my little car. Bob got right back to me, and I had the work done a couple days after. They really are as good as it gets - did the work as requested and estimated within the timeline they gave me and my car sounds so much happier. Many many thanks, and we'll be back.
  Al 04/28/2016
Great service. Always a fair deal, I don't feel like I'm being sold work I don't need.
  John 04/28/2016
Diagnosed and fixed "Service Engine Soon" light quickly and effectively. Found cracked gas cap. Just what you want.
  Steven 04/21/2016
QUALITY WORK AND HONESTY KEEP ME COMING BACK!
  Alicia 04/21/2016
  Peg 04/14/2016
Awesome folks to work with! Never do more than is needed and always strive to keep costs low and quality high. Helping me keep my 2003 Honda going as long and far as possible!
  Sierra 04/11/2016
Olde Town Auto Repair is always excellent! I have been going to them for all of my car's needs for years and they have never done less than a fantastic job!
  Kathy 04/08/2016
Olde Towne Auto Repair is the best. I will not have my cars services anywhere else.
  Jeff 04/07/2016
Olde Towne has been taking care of my personal and company vehicles for many years. John, Bobby and the entire staff of mechanics have accommodated many emergencies to keep my work vehicles on the road. It's good to have an experienced, honest repair shop here in Manassas.
  Keith 04/02/2016
i love that I can drop my car off at work and a few hours later it is ready to go. I also trust Olde Towne Auto repair or service estimates and I feel they have my best interests at heart!
  Finn 03/31/2016
Very pleased with overall service. Inspecitoni was performed in very short order without an extended waiting period. Thanks.
  Jean 03/31/2016
No other place in Manassas that I would go for auto repairs.....honest, fair, and reasonable. Feel completely safe and satisfied after my car has been serviced at Olde Towne Auto Repair. You guys are the best. Thanks for your outstanding service to me and so many others !!
  Liz 03/31/2016
Excellent, thorough service and timely delivery, as always. I appreciate the garage's honesty (no rip-offs or unnecessary repairs.) Thank you!!!
  James 03/29/2016
John and Bob are the best "Go To" guys... the entire technician staff has done a great job of taking good care of our cars and trucks for over 15 years now.
  Jim 03/25/2016
I've trusted my vehicles to Olde Towne Auto Repair for the past 7-8yrs, they are technically top-shelf, trusted, professional, friendly, and prompt.... Scheduled appointments are easy to get, and on the rare occasion having an emergency appointment was also within their capabilities.
Total page: 16
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-368-0477
near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo