Reviews

Olde Towne Auto Repair


703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
287 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (287)


 5     Finn 03/31/2016
Very pleased with overall service. Inspecitoni was performed in very short order without an extended waiting period. Thanks.

 5     Jean 03/31/2016
No other place in Manassas that I would go for auto repairs.....honest, fair, and reasonable. Feel completely safe and satisfied after my car has been serviced at Olde Towne Auto Repair. You guys are the best. Thanks for your outstanding service to me and so many others !!

 5     Liz 03/31/2016
Excellent, thorough service and timely delivery, as always. I appreciate the garage's honesty (no rip-offs or unnecessary repairs.) Thank you!!!

 5     James 03/29/2016
John and Bob are the best "Go To" guys... the entire technician staff has done a great job of taking good care of our cars and trucks for over 15 years now.

 5     Jim 03/25/2016
I've trusted my vehicles to Olde Towne Auto Repair for the past 7-8yrs, they are technically top-shelf, trusted, professional, friendly, and prompt.... Scheduled appointments are easy to get, and on the rare occasion having an emergency appointment was also within their capabilities.

 5     Wayne 03/17/2016
EXCELLENT in all respects--very courteous and helpful to us at a time we could not do anything--we're elderly (old) and could not make any of the hook-ups we needed to make--you were short-handed at the shop, but you still managed to get someone to our house--thank you

 5     Jason 03/17/2016

 5     Justin 03/17/2016

 5     Tim 03/03/2016
Excellent service. Helpful, knowledgable, willing to go above and beyond. OTAR is great! A novel concept to be honest and fair to keep customers coming back instead of the typical repair shop protocol. I've been taking every car I own there for years now, loves these guys.

 5     James 02/25/2016
Always fast, friendly, and honest. Great bunch of guys.

 5     Kevin 02/25/2016
I felt that they treated my car as it was there own. For me, I have a 1993 car with 180K+ that needed a new EGR valve and carbon removed. Due to the age of the car, both the EGR valve and the carbon took longer than normal to remedy. The wait was well worth it as the car idles better than ever!

 5     Kurt 02/25/2016
We've been using Olde Towne Auto for 25 years. Outstanding service as usual.

 5     Mike 02/18/2016
I've been looking for a reliable, local shop to trust with our two vehicles, and I have found it in Olde Towne Auto Repair. I've found the techs are honest, and I've even had some work come in under estimate when parts were found cheaper. I'll keep on sending people your way!

 5     Chuck 02/11/2016
As always, great service

 5     Cathy 02/04/2016
We have been coming here for years and have NEVER been disappointed! Highly recommend them.

 5     Will 02/04/2016
Always my trusted shop with a trained team, honest management, and timely performance.

 5     John 02/04/2016

 5     Keith 02/04/2016
I was running out of time to get my truck's emissions test and Olde Towne Auto took me right away.

 5     Greg 01/29/2016

 5     Keith 01/22/2016
I love working with Olde Towne Auto. I leave the car in the lot at work in the morning and when I come out at the end of the day everything I asked to be done has been complete!

Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: