Reviews

Olde Towne Auto Repair


703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
293 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (293)


 5     Will 01/20/2017
Olde Town continues to be our family fav for all auto maintenance. John and Bob always take the time to listen to our auto concerns and correct them in a timely and cost effective manner. Best in Manassas!

 5     Ed 12/22/2016
Always great service, communications, and dependable.

 5     Art 10/27/2016
Most trustworthy, professional team with excellent service. Speaking from over twenty years as a customer, we never take our cars anywhere else. They are the best service organization I have encountered.

 5     Chris 10/27/2016
I give them a 5 star rating. Had drop off, checked out the issue. Took my car out for a test drive but natch, it didn't act up for them. I will go back there. I was very impressed with how clean the lot was, and no junk vehicles sitting taking up space. That makes a HUGE impression. Staff very friendly and accomodating .

 5     James 10/20/2016
Terrific service and quality of work. Excellent shop.

 5     Jean 10/14/2016

 5     Larry 10/13/2016
Best auto repair in Manassas, Virginia!

 5     Roy 10/13/2016
Have been a customer for years. Always very satisfied.

 5     Andrea 10/13/2016
Old Town auto picked up my car at LM to do the VA state inspection. Work was done and car was back to the site at the time requested. I am very satisfied with their service.

 5     Merle 09/30/2016

 5     Liz 09/29/2016
This shop is tops. Honest, friendly and timely service, as always. I highly recommend them.

 5     Jackie 09/29/2016
Competent, friendly--great service!

 5     Bob 09/29/2016
Always excellent service and recommendations for maintenance.

 5     Anne 09/11/2016

 5     Phil 09/01/2016
As always the service at Old Towne is top notch

 5     James 09/01/2016
Great job. As always.

 5     Keith 08/26/2016
took me in a moments notice to fix my air conditioning (right when we had all those 90 - 100 degree days)!

 5     Phil 08/25/2016
Dependable and honest

 5     Jack 08/18/2016
No matter the problem big or small, no matter the time, OTAR has always solved my problem and worked me in to the schedule. My on going maintainence has been accomplished through their reminders and flexibility of schedule. 300500 miles and still ticking like brand new. Thanks , OTAR.

 5     Andrea 08/18/2016
I set up an appointment for my state inspection. Old Town Auto came to my work picked up my car and had it back before I left work. It was so easy and communication was great. I would recommend this service to anyone.

Total page: 15
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: