We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
302 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 03/23/2017
Love the new puppy! and the service is great too.
  James 03/23/2017
I have had cars of many different brands, both new and golden aged worked on at OTAR. The Customer Service and Auto repairs have all been extremely good. John and Bob are very knowledgeable and sensitive to customer needs. They have always been honest and upfront about whether an expensive repair could be too costly to do on an older car. plus, if available, they will offer alternative solutions that make more economic sense. To sum it up...A great place to take your car for service.
  Ed 03/16/2017
  Terry 02/24/2017
Honest and accommodating
  David 02/23/2017
My most recent visit (Feb 2017) was for VA state emissions and safety. I like Olde Towne Auto Repair because they I can trust them not to try to sell me work that is not needed.
  Katie 02/09/2017
They stand behid their work, are friendly, and easy to work with!
  Larry 02/02/2017
I left my auto for service due a leak and an oil change. They contacted me the next morning and said they would not do anything until they spoke with me. They said they did not recommend doing any repairs since it would be an expensive repair due to a cracked intake manifold and possibly a cracked cylinder. They said they did not have any reasonable alternative solutions. I appreciated their honesty about the situation. They recommended getting a new car.
  Art 02/02/2017
The best auto repair shop ever.
  Kevin 01/21/2017
Always excellent service, they give honest no BS assessments of your vehicle. Polite and stellar work.
  Will 01/20/2017
Olde Town continues to be our family fav for all auto maintenance. John and Bob always take the time to listen to our auto concerns and correct them in a timely and cost effective manner. Best in Manassas!
  Ed 12/22/2016
Always great service, communications, and dependable.
  Art 10/27/2016
Most trustworthy, professional team with excellent service. Speaking from over twenty years as a customer, we never take our cars anywhere else. They are the best service organization I have encountered.
  Chris 10/27/2016
I give them a 5 star rating. Had drop off, checked out the issue. Took my car out for a test drive but natch, it didn't act up for them. I will go back there. I was very impressed with how clean the lot was, and no junk vehicles sitting taking up space. That makes a HUGE impression. Staff very friendly and accomodating .
  James 10/20/2016
Terrific service and quality of work. Excellent shop.
  Jean 10/14/2016
  Larry 10/13/2016
Best auto repair in Manassas, Virginia!
  Roy 10/13/2016
Have been a customer for years. Always very satisfied.
  Andrea 10/13/2016
Old Town auto picked up my car at LM to do the VA state inspection. Work was done and car was back to the site at the time requested. I am very satisfied with their service.
  Merle 09/30/2016
  Liz 09/29/2016
This shop is tops. Honest, friendly and timely service, as always. I highly recommend them.
Total page: 16
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-368-0477
near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo