Reviews

Olde Towne Auto Repair


703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
297 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (297)


 5     Keith 08/26/2016
took me in a moments notice to fix my air conditioning (right when we had all those 90 - 100 degree days)!

 5     Phil 08/25/2016
Dependable and honest

 5     Jack 08/18/2016
No matter the problem big or small, no matter the time, OTAR has always solved my problem and worked me in to the schedule. My on going maintainence has been accomplished through their reminders and flexibility of schedule. 300500 miles and still ticking like brand new. Thanks , OTAR.

 5     Andrea 08/18/2016
I set up an appointment for my state inspection. Old Town Auto came to my work picked up my car and had it back before I left work. It was so easy and communication was great. I would recommend this service to anyone.

 5     Carol 08/12/2016
as always, outstanding

 5     Art 08/11/2016
Most trustworthy and reliable shop I know. Excellent service with knowledgeable staff. Courtious and professional front desk staff.

 5     Carol 08/04/2016
as always your service meets our needs

 5     Katie 07/28/2016
OTAR is always welcoming and friendly, efficient and effective. I appreciate their honestness in what my questions. I have ALWAYS been satisfied with their work. Glad I have them for my auto repair service! Cheers, Katie Swenson

 5     Molly 07/28/2016

 5     Wayne 07/28/2016
We have no complaints with OTAR. We have no complaints in all the years we have been using--which is quite a few years

 5     Mark 07/28/2016
5

 5     Don 07/28/2016

 5     Prince 07/28/2016
Excellent Service!!

 5     Will 07/22/2016

 5     Lynn 07/14/2016

 5     Al 07/07/2016
Always prompt courteous service. Fair prices and excellent service. They don't try to sell me a million "suggested" maintenance items like the dealer.

 5     Cathy 07/01/2016
Consistently excellent service!

 5     Deb 06/30/2016
Great work!

 5     James 06/30/2016

 5     Gina 06/30/2016

Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: