We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
302 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jackie 09/29/2016
Competent, friendly--great service!
  Bob 09/29/2016
Always excellent service and recommendations for maintenance.
  Anne 09/11/2016
  Phil 09/01/2016
As always the service at Old Towne is top notch
  James 09/01/2016
Great job. As always.
  Keith 08/26/2016
took me in a moments notice to fix my air conditioning (right when we had all those 90 - 100 degree days)!
  Phil 08/25/2016
Dependable and honest
  Jack 08/18/2016
No matter the problem big or small, no matter the time, OTAR has always solved my problem and worked me in to the schedule. My on going maintainence has been accomplished through their reminders and flexibility of schedule. 300500 miles and still ticking like brand new. Thanks , OTAR.
  Andrea 08/18/2016
I set up an appointment for my state inspection. Old Town Auto came to my work picked up my car and had it back before I left work. It was so easy and communication was great. I would recommend this service to anyone.
  Carol 08/12/2016
as always, outstanding
  Art 08/11/2016
Most trustworthy and reliable shop I know. Excellent service with knowledgeable staff. Courtious and professional front desk staff.
  Carol 08/04/2016
as always your service meets our needs
  Katie 07/28/2016
OTAR is always welcoming and friendly, efficient and effective. I appreciate their honestness in what my questions. I have ALWAYS been satisfied with their work. Glad I have them for my auto repair service! Cheers, Katie Swenson
  Molly 07/28/2016
  Wayne 07/28/2016
We have no complaints with OTAR. We have no complaints in all the years we have been using--which is quite a few years
  Mark 07/28/2016
5
  Don 07/28/2016
  Prince 07/28/2016
Excellent Service!!
  Will 07/22/2016
  Lynn 07/14/2016
Total page: 16
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-368-0477
near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo