We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Olde Towne Auto Repair
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
4.97/5.00 average rating
315 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kevin 01/21/2017
Always excellent service, they give honest no BS assessments of your vehicle. Polite and stellar work.
  Will 01/20/2017
Olde Town continues to be our family fav for all auto maintenance. John and Bob always take the time to listen to our auto concerns and correct them in a timely and cost effective manner. Best in Manassas!
  Ed 12/22/2016
Always great service, communications, and dependable.
  Art 10/27/2016
Most trustworthy, professional team with excellent service. Speaking from over twenty years as a customer, we never take our cars anywhere else. They are the best service organization I have encountered.
  Chris 10/27/2016
I give them a 5 star rating. Had drop off, checked out the issue. Took my car out for a test drive but natch, it didn't act up for them. I will go back there. I was very impressed with how clean the lot was, and no junk vehicles sitting taking up space. That makes a HUGE impression. Staff very friendly and accomodating .
  James 10/20/2016
Terrific service and quality of work. Excellent shop.
  Jean 10/14/2016
  Larry 10/13/2016
Best auto repair in Manassas, Virginia!
  Roy 10/13/2016
Have been a customer for years. Always very satisfied.
  Andrea 10/13/2016
Old Town auto picked up my car at LM to do the VA state inspection. Work was done and car was back to the site at the time requested. I am very satisfied with their service.
  Merle 09/30/2016
  Liz 09/29/2016
This shop is tops. Honest, friendly and timely service, as always. I highly recommend them.
  Jackie 09/29/2016
Competent, friendly--great service!
  Bob 09/29/2016
Always excellent service and recommendations for maintenance.
  Anne 09/11/2016
  Phil 09/01/2016
As always the service at Old Towne is top notch
  James 09/01/2016
Great job. As always.
  Keith 08/26/2016
took me in a moments notice to fix my air conditioning (right when we had all those 90 - 100 degree days)!
  Phil 08/25/2016
Dependable and honest
  Jack 08/18/2016
No matter the problem big or small, no matter the time, OTAR has always solved my problem and worked me in to the schedule. My on going maintainence has been accomplished through their reminders and flexibility of schedule. 300500 miles and still ticking like brand new. Thanks , OTAR.
Total page: 16
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo